On Saturday, Baba and FP 2017-2027 issued a 3 day ultimatum to the DPP to name the Eurobond thieves or he will personally name them. The 3 day ultimatum expires today and if the DPP does not name them by today midnight, then tomorrow expect a press conference to name and shame the thieves.
Zimbabwean President Robert Mugabe has once again attacked Kenyans by telling Zimbabweans not to engage
in any form of relationships with Kenyans because they are evil doers and are masters of itchy fingers. Speaking at a Zanu -PF function in Bulawayo, Mugabe noted that he has received reports on how Zimbabweans are flocking Nairobi in disguise of doing business but they come back with beautiful ladies who speak polished queen’s English. Mugabe was particularly shocked when one of his distant grandsons introduced a Kenyan lady to the family as
a fiancee. The young man had taken a loan and was doing well but we are worried because he has surfaced in
Harare with a young light skinned lady who speaks like David Cameron’s wife.
“I take this Opportunity to warn Africans andZimbabweans in particular against marrying Kenyan women,
Kenyan ladies are Gold Diggers who lack manners, their sexual libido is shocking because a typical Kenyan woman cannot depend on one man to satisfy her burning sexual desires"Mugabe said. “” Apart from
that, Kenyans are natural talented thieves and their women are known to kill their husbands so that they can
inherit properties. I have received intelligent reports that many mansions and apartments in Nairobi belong to widows who killed their husbands so that they take the whole wealth, inm fact Kenyan young men are avoiding marriage due to fear of death, who are you Zims to take their evil women??” Mugabe wondered.
Mugabe said Kenyan women are very beautiful and intelligent but their hearts are the ugliest among all human
races. He added that even Chimpanzees and other primates had a far more beautiful heart than that of Kenyans. “It is your constitutional right to marry anyone but avoid Kenyans like a plague, they will
flock here and cause problems in our cities, I urge you Zimbabweans to be very careful”, He concluded.
can we all stop with this “mugabe said this” shit!
he never said it. find the audio/video.
this nonsense of stupid bloggers creating shit stories for likes is childish and inane.
… sawa wacha niende lunch.
Party affiliation a side s usual what he has promised and what he will deliver will be totally different.He has proven he is a lousy opposition leader.
We all know this description PERFECTLY fits ladies from a certain tribe:D:D hii generalization ya mugabe inaharibia warembo wengine jina.
Come to think of it, niaje widows wengi nairobi wanatoka hio region. Mwengine juzi hired hitmen kumaliza baba watoto.