Deadbeat dads this is what happens to your children

While the mother is hustling in Gulf on 2 year contract coz you made her a single mother and your kid is dumped on relatives.

No one should ever hurt a child like this. Huyo shetani afungwe for a century. ION, Truwoman, you could adopt this little girl

I really abhor deadbeat fathers. I cannot wrap my head around how you can leave your own kid to relatives.

I have weighed in on this criminality before …
Any Adult ( even biological parents) who occasion such harm to vulnerable minors should get MANDATORY Jail sentences and victims put under State Care or Supervised Guardianship …
The problem is derelict Clinician’s and a corrupt Police Force often sweep these atrocities under convenient carpets instead of facilitating robust prosecution of the Offenders …
YOU can Google a Toll Free Hotline where this sort of Crime can be reported anonymously …
Bure Kabisa …:rage::rage::fire::fire:

How can I adopt her and she has a mother? Adoption is for orphans. Imagine the mother’s sister is the one who did this to her. The other day a woman in Gulf lost her son she left behind as he was beaten to death by her friend who she was sending maintenance money to. Question is where are the fathers of these children? Black men can’t refuse to be responsible and raise their children then expect for others to take up their responsibilities. I know that if all women refused to pick up their slack, men would be forced to be more responsible.

@TrumanCapote :
You can actually be granted urgent protective custodial orders pending the return of the Biological Mother …
Contact Child Protection Services for advice on the matter …
Keep us advised …:+1:

Chokoraaz, this is very unfortunate, but for Kapondie to adopt the child with her(?) skewed and delusional mentality? :rofl:

I will. I can’t believe someone has the nerve to do this to a child

Don’t look at just one side: you only see the man’s fault, not the fault of the aunt who is beating her so brutally. I’m sure if a man cannot live with his children the woman has some part in it, it takes two to tango–we don’t know the whole story, maybe she took away the girl and refused the father access? Does the dad even know? Hii hapana, hutatandika mtoto wangu kinyama hivyo nikuwache.

@Lionheart :

Next to Land …
Children are the most precious asset of any Nation …
Without them , there is no Nation …
They must be properly Natured , Protected and allowed to thrive in optimum conducive conditions …
All Parents and Guardians are obligated to fulfill this mission …:rage::rage::fire::fire:

I wish you both the best …:+1: