Did you know they are located only in four corners of the world and Kenya serves Africa and Middle East mostly printing money, passport and other securities.
I just wonder why they chose Nairobi
Did you know they are located only in four corners of the world and Kenya serves Africa and Middle East mostly printing money, passport and other securities.
I just wonder why they chose Nairobi
Relative stability in Nairobi.
are you retarded or a ferking dolt?? what is peculiar about that particular arrangment?
Kenya can serve subsahara africa & middle east …it’s docs/‘paperwork’ not assembling nuclear rockets or machinery…
They came here a long time ago when Kenya was a formidable regional heavyweight and South Africa, the only other viable location, was stinking with apartheid. Wangeenda where else?
are they the same ones that made these new notes that wear out much faster
You are a waste of sperm, can’t you answer the question above without resorting to abuse. You shouldn’t be allowed to procreate another bonobo like you.
Or you want us to stick to politics and pussy huh you piece of shiet
Tanzania is more stable same with south Africa and Egypt
A puppy like you & the cunt you call a mother is what I shoot in the head for fun…
next thread
But full of lazy people
This was a vote of confidence in kenya. Same as unep decided/voted to have their hq’s in gigiri.
You have never even seen a gun my friend wacha porojo ya ku shoot, sisi tume chinja watu wewe una Sema shoot in the head ukiwa kwa bed sita hapo kasabun wacha 2022 ifike
simple thing is, mzungu was given Ndegwa’s daughter, hio stori ikalala
Yet we had to go all the way to the other side of the globe to strike deals with OT Morpho sijui Alghurair or whatever the eff their name was. Couldn’t they do ballot papers.