Let this uncouth and corrupt Okuyu contest and Ruto will win by over 70%. Jagathi is uncouth, childish, bitchy(like Okuyu men) and vindictive. Only idiotic tugeges like @Straw_man Nyambura can vote for him.
Hapo sawa. Political parties are formed to contest for political power from MCA to rais all over the country.
DCP , deputy commissioner party
After the by election they should call it the MCA party
UDA started by winning 1 mca seat in kiambaa. So DCP is doing very well and on the right track.
Seth Panyako will be the reference point.
Man’s genuinely thought we’re going to vote for a bunch of rebels 450km away. Nice touch playing ‘wantam’ songs from Landcruiser TX’s.. such arrogance is why he was impeached.
Ask Philip.
This loud mouth will make tutam a reality and with a landslide
You are free to vote for your gen z killer.
Manze ata Wahome Thuku ameruka hii chama ya DCP juu ameona its going nowhere. Just a Mungiki Tribal Outfit, that has no time in todays politics.
Sasa kama Rigathi ashachukiwa mapema hivi, si next year a time like this that party will be dead?
Hii yenu labda MCA positions huko morima 1. Kikuyus will never taste any real power again
Reasons why cloaking your true untentions with religion is a bad idea in politics.
Wakamba wivu itamumaliza. You are jealous and unhappy that DCP has gone national unlike your village Wiper party. Bure kabisa. #WamunyoroThe6th
Once Natembeya exits this joke of a party, it’s over for murima idiots.
Malava was a wakeup call.
Jackagege, natembeya belongs to DAP-K and has never been a member of DCP. Umesikia mujinga?
Oh, my bad. I assumed it’s the same party.
And why does he belong to a party named after fertilizer?
Umama kama yako imeharinia kalonzo
Takataka wewe
OK.
There’s no hope for Riggy GGWP because he relies on disarming you with ‘I’m saved..’ when he clearly isn’t. It’s part of the reason he’s so easy to predict because watu wa kanisa have an extremely poor ability to lie with a straight face.