DCI wako idle

[MEDIA=twitter]1530325992002027520[/MEDIA]

Dumbest thread I have read in a while…

Unbefuckinglievable

Manze bizna ya cops and robbers iliisha na wakina Rasta wanungu na wacucu wezi wa siku izi ni umama wa kuiba simu na guns cops are also thicker/dumber…Rasta alikuwa legend kutupia ma GSU grenade pale allsops Kwa gate Yao…wanugu ama wacucu karateka ana disarm karao na kuwa arrest:cool:seroney mkubwa wa the first flying squad team hangepata time ya kuandika izi ma insha ata kama alikuwa the d-minus of d-minuses

Seroney was a thug and a legend depending on whom you ask.

Corrupt police were aiding those thugs, their legendary status is partly myth.

Thugs and cops are full of shit nowadays. Hail the days of super thugs Kiriamiti, Wanogo and Washosho. Hail the days of super cops Seroney and Patrick Shaw. DCI should be deployed to teach grammar in high school

You are full of shit.

Stupid mathafaka!

Rasta was a legend ask anyone in his 40s and 50s mwenye ametoka muchatha kwao apo muranga…akiland Kila mtu alikuwa akitokelezea bar yenye ana kunywa kumwambia wale wezi Wana sumbua Kijiji akiwa nairofi:D:D:D

I have a feeling that these guys were not just thugs but mercenaries hired by govt to weed out some untouchable elements. When there work was finished, they had to be eliminated and that’s how they were all branded as thugs by Moi himself. They never robbed or killed ordinary citizens.

Hio ni uncle ya pharmacy

Maina Shimoli na Cheruiyot walikuwa bad news pia.

juzi dci wameweka karau madem wananchi wawapatie rating ya urembo