DCI Planted Moles Inside KRA's Times Towers

Only two words for you Sir! Great Job

I’m not surprised

Junior staff wanashikwa halafu mnacongratulate…Njiraini mwenyewe was accused of tax evasion mbona hajashikwa…go for the Big fish who evade billions…

Some negative people will never notice when a good thing is happening. You think infiltrating corruption cartels is a mutherfukin joke?

'The Art of Eating hot Ugali '. That’s what the DCI is using. Every heard of it ? If not, i will elaborate it.
While eating hot ugali, you start from the outside, where it’s a little bit cooler ,heading towards the center, where it’s hotter

Wote wakamatwe, junior and senior, shotcallers…no major or minor sinner.

Uliona khaminwa jana representing his fellow thug and murderer Assa Nyakundi?!

All the respect I had for that old fellow just vanished. He was just a pretender in the Moi era. Pretending to fight for change.

When it comes down to it, there are laws for the rich and laws for the poor. None of these rich, top guys will ever be jailed.

Is khaminwa a murderer too?

This theorem of Big fish first is a big problem to many. Wee ukienda choo unaanzaga na kupupuu kwanza ndo utoe nguo ama unaanzaga na kutoa nguo?

Haka kamzee hata Meno hakana badala kaendee retire. Huyu Mzee should be enjoying his loot bila kusumbua. Meffiii yeye.

Maalim morning.

Morning Sir

Yes he is. By virtue of pulling all the resources at his disposal to defend his close friend who killed his own son… he might as well have pulled the trigger himself.

You can hide behind that veil of sijui Khaminwa is just doing his job, but in the public eye we have already judged his bias.

Ati Assa Nyakundi is a sick innocent man he deserves to go home and enjoy food cooked by his loving wife…:oops:

Ni sawa basi kama hatafungwa. Ni mwenye nchi. But wakijifungia na yeye kwa nyumba usiku, won’t they stop and wonder, “What is this motherfucker planning in his brain?”

If he killed the boy, can’t you stop and think what else could still be on his mind. Na mnajifungia na yeye kwa nyumba…

They didn’t need to reveal their strategies to the media. They should have never accepted or denied any media queries. But good job nonetheless

[SIZE=1]One of the strategies in tackling corruption is making practitioners suspicious and very afraid of each other…it is deterrence… [/SIZE]

Nataka nichape LLM yangu next year tupambane na Otiende

Everyone is entitled to Justice and Legal representation. Innocent until proven guilty. If this wasnt the case, a cop would pull you off the streets and present you to court for murder. And you would be assumed guilty.

I had hope in him but unfortunately I have to agree with akina Murkomen and company. He’s just trying to pull wool over people’s eyes that he’s fighting corruption. He is NOT. Kazi is kamata kamata Friday and requesting more time to investigate. 15 months in office na hakuna high profile person in jail. Bure kabisa. I feel sorry for those 82 junior KRA staff.