DCI death squad kajipeana.. Hahaha

:D:D:D:D:D:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1634914416700567552[/MEDIA]

Not true

Hapo wamecheza kama 1994 A-

not true, check socks

Degreed bonobo. The robber has blank pants alive. And blue pants when dead. Kwani alipitia duka?

bloggers spreading narratives and Kenyans jumping on it without thinking or checking fine details

After rechecking the details, I can confirm those two are one and the same save for lighting variations but everything else from shoes, how laces are done on the leg is the same. Anyway, it doesn’t matter, they are gone!!!

I’ve also gone back to verify and its clear as daylight they are ppone and the same.

Mwizi kuuliwa ama kupatikana na bunduki alafu auliwe sio issue…wakenya warudi kwa issue ya DJ fatso waendelee ku wank

[ATTACH=full]500185[/ATTACH]

Wa

Wachana na Kiprono anafanya damage control being source of the said bad PR; ION video of the purported gun peddlers ingekuwa kwa TV as we speak. I may be wrong, it’s KPS to come clean, not Kiprono and not that it matters, wezi na bunduki wakimalizwa si Haram…

No wastage of gov’t resources to feed, house, cloth and give maximum security to violent robbers.

Kindiki gave orders today, bandits and armed criminals should be eliminated.

Enda utibiwe Mathare

Unajiona intelligent but ni ujinga tu unaanika nje

nonsense wezi wauawe , we dont care how

Uwa kabisa, doesn’t matter if they were alive or dead or both. A good thug is a whacked thug

Good riddance

Huyu jamaa huwa na IQ ya kuku. The only thing he can do is parrot beberu shit…