Which clean & good day hotel rooms are available in Nairobi CBD within a budget of 500 to 1500 that can be let for like 2hrs to 5hrs?
enda ujifungie ndani ya choo ya kanjo na hiyo pesa.
At that price range don’t expect anything dignified in CBD. Most Mzungu backpackers go to Hotel Embassy 1500/-
Arkland Palace is also 1500.
Try Jansala Hotel, along the street behind keekorok road.
Opposite mash. Next to kenchic. 500.
haha, hii hotel imejaa malaya sana
But iko hidden vizuri.
tafuta secure guest house
Enda beams Hotel iko mfangano Lane that connects Mfangano Street to Luthuli.Rooms swaffe sana for ksh1,000.For that amount the room is yours until 6pm from whichever time you book in the course of the day.Nilikua na deenyanga madem wa Piera spa huko.
Si undinyie pokoste Hilton Kama birrionea?
What’s the ROI wee mzee?Peleka dem place pa kudinywa based on what you are getting in return.
Kumbe ni we unawatia mimba…
Now that we have agreed you are fwacking bottom of the tier persona pandeni KBS 60 bob hadi Pipeline karibu AA . Chukua room ya 500. Shika paja all the way.
@anon46421834 senior of the senior elders why sir have you forsaken me. Why why, we have come along way senior. Remember the water we have drank together in nakuru, remember the canals we have rowed together in mombasa. Why elder have you not connected me to this pierra spa? Why do you want me to reinvent the wheel when you have done the donkey work. Senior I beg
Inks hotel on the junction of latema road and river road serves you well. It’s 1k and you get to fuck whole day. The only challenge is that some rooms are partitioned using cardboard and you will have to content with your next neighbors kind of game and you might as well get recorded in the heat of things
Unataka kutoa excess semen?
Nimetia mmoja tu,ule mkamba anaishi umoja.wengine wote hawajai sema hawtaki condom.
Kuna rooms pale keekerock zinaitwa bulls k zinalipiwa 600 and you will stay for as long as you want they are clean with hot water .
[ATTACH=full]417359[/ATTACH]
Ala, Arkland bado hukuwa? Some time back when Wallet was around some gheey mofos walikuwa wanafrequent hiyo building, first and last time I was hit on by gay dudes. Though drinks was in plenty and yes I had backup and sikuwai pitisha mzinga 3/4
plywood ama cardboard?