Day 60: Ukraine is still standing

It’s already day 60. Russia continues to struggle against one of the poorest countries in Europe. Zero objectives achieved. Just racking up unheard of losses in both machinery and personnel as usual. Remember something called a “Moskva” ? LOL. Ukraine continues to bravely stand up against an invader who has both superior numbers and superior weapons. I don’t know how the war will end. Of course I want Putler to lose but I’ll be happy with even a stalemate.
Finally, 30 days ago @MicJiggle told us that Russia was about to “100% encircle eastern Ukraine”. It’s now day 60. Naomba ujifunze maana ya “about to”. Ni hayo to kwa sasa.

Hehehehehe …

Slava Ukraini … !!!

[ATTACH=full]434823[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LIUoFuSuvTM

The comedian had to bargain to save his city , but eastern Ukraine is gone so sijui mbona umepost umeffi na kunitag.

Kijana …
If both you and Putin thought Kiyiv was bad , you ain’t seen nothing yet …

The grandfather of all Battles is coming up in the East …
This is Putin’s Vietnam … :D:D

Is it?

Gory reality

[MEDIA=telegram]intelslava/26628[/MEDIA]

I don’t like war but it is satisfying to see thousands of dead neo nazis.
But you are a gullible negro whose ignorance sometimes ionly validates face value.
Nazis think a used toilet paper has more value than youself, you saw them pulling down black women holding babies as they boarded trains to escape Putin machines, yet here you are spewing garbage.
Kweli baafrigha ni nugu sana

Russia wiped out the original Nazis and ended the 3rd Reich.

The present day Nazis will meet a similar fate.

Continue glorifying pathetic Nazis who consider you more useless than human waste

Mariupol, Melitopol, Kherson,kharkov,odessy gone. Hatuna haja Kyiv chieth.

Naunajua hawa meffi wakifanya vitendo vyao vibaya huko west, ilikua desturi wakimbie huko Ukraina kujificha na wenzao:meffi:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=meWM4lChqy4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fy910FG46C4

You are rather Economical with the historical truth …

• Hitler and his Nazis were defeated by the combined effort of the Allies , partisan resistance and the soviets …
    In fact , were it not for the massive supply of food and weapons from the USA and Britain , the Soviet Army would have been wiped out.

• Extremism and Extremists ( …Nazis or by any other name ) exist everywhere on the Planet …
    Even here in Kenya and in your favorite Russia …

Russian white supremacists:
[ATTACH=full]434956[/ATTACH]

USA white supremacists:
[ATTACH=full]434943[/ATTACH]

French white supremacists:
[ATTACH=full]434946[/ATTACH]

British white supremacists:
[ATTACH=full]434952[/ATTACH]

Indian Hindu supremacists :
[ATTACH=full]434953[/ATTACH]

Japan supremacists:
[ATTACH=full]434954[/ATTACH]

Kenyan mungiki supremacists:
[ATTACH=full]434955[/ATTACH]

It is a backward human condition where misguided , confused , entitled elements start to believe they are better than fellow citizens and can impose their will on them …

Apart from being a major nuisance factor , by their nature , they never ever succeed in any of their schemes …
These movements and organizations are often fuelled and funded by backward politics , politicians and their rich cronies …

No self respecting normal individual can ever associate themselves with such backward Ideology … :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l-f__fE4WfQ

When a prrissident is hosting wageni kutoka n’gambo in a bunker, ujue ni kubaya

Putin has at least 4 officially known ones …
The fellow is totally paranoid …:D:D

Yes haha
Obviously for other reasons lol

The thing is …
Our world is a small oyster …
Bad things happen to bad people …

Hitler got his …
Saddam got his …
El Chapo Guzman got his …

Putin soon also will be called to account for all his evil deeds … :D:D

This bunker is so secret, that even idiots like you know about it from youtube videos for retards lol
Now I see your sources of information, you literally watch youtube retards and then without any analyzing go to spread it around internet.
As result we have to listen your cool stories about ghost of kiev, snake island, kazakhstan being part of russia, chechnya being a separated country and other nonsense.
To be honest I’m starting to believe you’re trolling, cause it’s just impossible to be such idiot. If I’m right, my congratulations, you won.

I never studied philosophy, so I wouldn’t know.

But I know George Bush & Sir Anthony Charles Lynton Blair despite having slaughtered over 1.7 civilians in both Iraq and Afghanistan, are living free of worry so…your theory does not hold worra

@IDK
@Regis2812

Early Days in this unprovoked , senseless , criminal Invasion …

Part 1 ( the capture of Kiyiv ) - Fail.
Part 2 ( the annexation of Eastern Ukraine ) - Fail.
Part 3 ( the Invasion of Moldova and Transnistria ) - doomed to Fail.
Part 4 ( attack of NATO territory ) - doomed to Fail …that is , if Putin will last that long …

The forceful occupation of a Sovereign Independent Nation is not a game …

Putin , like Hitler and Saddam Hussein before him , will soon learn that lesson …

The hard way … :D:D

It’s not about war, it’s about pulling money from the future to sustain where we’re at now.That’s how the Fiat system survives,crises are important for public approval to keep creating money out of thin air.Till they collapse the system,there will always be crises,and the media will be there to create fear and doubt.

By far the majority of the worlds population are ready to embrace a RULES Based existance …

1. Co-exsistance and respect for diversity.
  2. Mindful of other people’s welfare.

Sadly , every now and then , some idiot comes along thinking they can change the rules and order of things , and do as they please …

The world has joined hands and has spoken in one language …
NO …!!