This TZ salesman killed it Kabisa … :D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1480936417186484229[/MEDIA]
This TZ salesman killed it Kabisa … :D:D
[MEDIA=twitter]1480936417186484229[/MEDIA]
Give us a medical opinion on such products
He has a sewer in lieu of a mouth
Disgusting
:D:D:D:D:D huku wanatuitanga chokosh hiyo ghaseer ni zaidi ya chokosh , eti dawa ya kupunguza milio
Nyaus ikue tight hadi kunguru ihamishwe Vingunguti hadi Mbezi:D:D:D:D
Watu ya garden variety hawataelewa hii. But he’s a good peddler none the less
“Kaka Blaza” here is your typical , super smooth , ultra sleek Salesman …
These are the types of fellows who sell Ice to Eskimo’s … :D:D:D
Okay , … my Medical Opinion … :D:D
Avoid these ineffective (and sometimes dangerous) home remedies…
When women are trying to figure out how to keep it “tight” down there, it’s easy to get distracted by all sorts of different “home remedies” to make your vagina tighter.
The reality is that at best, these are ineffective on the long-term , and at worst, they could be harmful to your body…
When it comes to any sort of juices (lemon, apple cider, etc.) or herbs to tighten your Vagina, we like to generally advise that it’s not healthy to put any chemicals that aren’t medical-grade inside your body…
Your Vagina has a natural pH balance, and adding these sorts of intense substances can throw off your body’s natural way of self-regulating …
Many of those so-called home remedies are very acidic. The herbal chalky wands/sticks are simply just irritating the tissues so that they get inflamed, which gives the illusion of a tighter Vaginal canal when really the lining of the vagina becomes puffy with inflammation…
( … Back in Med School , I knew a chap who rub fresh cut Chillies and Vaseline on his “Shaft” …this produced a “warm/tingling” sensation on/in both parties , but could end up with severe labial / clitoral inflammation and sensitivity … :D:D )
This is not the right way to approach the issue…
Moreover, irritation certainly will not make intercourse more pleasant for the woman, nor would the pH imbalance those substances cause her long after applying the foreign substance…
Some women also wonder if just doing squats “tightens” your Vagina.
The reality is that most exercises and activities that we engage with cannot target the pelvic floor muscles.
That’s why it’s so important to establish a routine that is specifically intended to strengthen the pelvic floor muscles such as proven Kegel Exercises.
Those amazing audio reproductions are graphic beyond description …
Amazing and Gifted Acting Skills …
The Chap should try Stand Up Comedy … :D:D:D
Absolutely correct …
I admire your polite reference to the multitudes of clueless Juveniles and Ignoramuses herein …
The fellow has the “Gift of the Gab” … :D:D:D