Many people seem not to understand David Ndii, he is like a doctor who gives you real assessment of your sickness, tells you that you are having stage 4 cancer and that the treatment chemotherapy is not going to be easy, it could lead to some effects on the body but you must go through it if you intend to be healed and have chances of surviving.
That is how he has diagonised Kenyan economy but citizens seems not to understand him and want a pastor who preaches hope and tell them how everything is gonna be fine.
[MEDIA=twitter]1645522816270303243[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1645512611574710273[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1645502783582339088[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1645502129921040414[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1645512611574710273[/MEDIA]
Nothing new he is telling us
he has mentioned the R word … retrenchment…chickens are coming home to roosr
BOGUS
Bend Over and Grease Up Suckers
Many are still in a drunken stupor from the konyagi propaganda machine led by haka gatina.
I used to believe the hogwash spilled by this ceiling inspector like a zombie. Before I realized what was going on I was deep in the rabbit hole. Many people are shocked by the honesty because they expected Ruto to start spewing propaganda
[MEDIA=twitter]1644967295251275776[/MEDIA]
This neoliberal guy ain’t saying anything new or profound. Let him give his boss correct diagnosis and prescription about the dying economy asije kutupa lectures hapa yet we gave him a job. Lakini mnajua economics is a fake science he will just play with your minds till you get dizzy.
Kenye najua ni kama you are a civil servant Anza kujipanga mapema. All this talk of ooh the gova is broke is meant to condition your poor asses for the shafting that’s coming
But even retrenchment needs money, or how will this work? Plus it will cost them big time in terms of political goodwill, ati they hired 50 CAS, wasted money on other shiet then fired thousands of lowly workers
Ndii amesema the problem is at the top. Wanaghula gughula.
[MEDIA=twitter]1645502783582339088[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1645502129921040414[/MEDIA]
No the problem was handshake:)
And where is that clip ruto defended borrowing calling raila mzee wa uganga na umaskini?let me search
As i search,you have heard the dr. It is a debt problem.That is my top reason i voted against ruto,refusing to admit reckless borrowing was the problem.