[ATTACH=full]160954[/ATTACH]
This one really quacks.
Now he can change the Nd to Ot… Otii!
Afande najua umeokota hongo…tuma kidogo pande ii
He he doc nimetoka county jana nimefika asubuhi,county gani imekataa kuwalipa salary?
Nakuru tuko na payslip but hawajaweka kitu pale bank…but walipromise leo.Watu wa equity washapata sijui watu ya coop tulikosea wapi
Atafute foreskin yake arudishe na solder…:D:D
You mean to be a luo you have to be uncircumcised??
I am not sure Luos want this idiot either. They already have enough problems with Erick Omondi.
gayyyy. you are too preoccupied with other men’s dick. touch your toes.
[MEDIA=twitter]970311931285340160[/MEDIA]
welcome Ndii er sorry OmoNdii.
Even if he has a sex-change operation to boot, Ndii remains the architect of JaKuon’s terrible decisions in the last 16 months.
A new name too would not suffice to have the Wanjigi debt written off.
Can’t he just go and officially change his name to reflect what he wants to be?
But why couldn’t he have chosen to be luhya, or even Omosamaro?
Kusema kweli @Okwonkwo your recent thread about having wasted your vote on Uhuru displays the kind if umajimaji that prompted Ndii’s tweet.
he is being tribal!
karega nyina ni guthua gathuaga
[MEDIA=twitter]970327351102988289[/MEDIA]
Niwache.
kuna mtu amemwambia a-change jina to David omoNDII.