David Ndii: Kenya is broke

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLDJcEZq8lk

Maoni ikuje

Nothing new here…hii tulijua kitambo

wake me up when he says he’s joining jubilee…

It’s abit obvious… Kenya is broke…

Venezuela is broke.

and the sky is blue too

Ndii has a very firm grip of the obvious.:smiley:

Ata mtoto mdogo anajua Kenya is broke.

Na referendum ni ya link. Tumire tumire.

Our economy is in limbo, and to save face the government has to please the spirits of the commoners by appearing to fight corruption. mwananchi is happy with Uhuru because of the high profile arrests but their pockets are empty.
Let’s just fasten our belts. Tough times ahead.

Ku mirror ku mirror.

Ndii ni fangi inaongea

Eurobond 2 was gone even before it touched Kenya. That is when nilijua we are broke

Ndii is right. Lack of ideas is the reason why the government is broke. Building roads and railways are not new ideas.

We are abt to enter an era where civil servants will get no salaries

it is about to get worse because the government has over borrowed and it has a poor a formula on how to pay foreign loans.

My mother a retiree got her pension on 20th the following month instead on 27th the previous month

Kenyans are good people, hakuna leader to lead the protest. Through protest is what pressure comes and changes happen