The lady came out gun blazing after it was revealed that she owes a certain shylock a whole 19m… None of that money went into her pocket, the guys are now after her after revelation that she threw a 2m worth of a birthday party… Huwezi jienjoy while you owe me… [ATTACH=full]163160[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]163161[/ATTACH]
Ati Linda ogutu’s husband ameiba gari ngapi? Alama ya duk duk!!!
Rather slow. Toa kabla wakuje my fren.
Kabla Raila asaliti waNASAraeli wakidhani ni canaan wanaenda .
Umekuwa wapi bwana RM?
Could you in anyway be related to Georgina Makena?
Siwesmind kukamua hii
Naivasha kwani mko time zone gani
Moses akipanua red sea
pamba akipata salo ya -50k
Pamba akichukua loan pale KCB.
oh my!!! ati hio party ilikua ya 2M??!
My boy ana kamua hii kitu…he’s equally rich… So peasant Dicks kaeni pale…
There’s something satisfactory about mating a rich/wealthy/powerful chic/lady/woman…
VS, that is a very naughty way of putting it…
but thats exactly what he did
Si kugawanya VC?
kugawa unagawa kila mtu achukue kipande chake, yaani its permanent, kupanua nikwa muda tu, temporary to suit an end.
eg: @Female Perspective atapanulia @montecarlo this Easter
:D:D:eek:
I knew he was being cheeky…after effects of writing ‘pornographic’ hekayas
Wacha nipigie mwarabu simu utakipata cha mtema kuni