Daughter pleads for lenient sentence for her headmistress mom who planned her dad's murder

I won’t stop my crusade on women not investing with their husbands bcz this is where it leads once another woman enters the picture. You get scared of losing everything and then you end up doing the unthinkable to avoid becoming destitute. Kila mtu awe na vitu zake so that if want a younger wife or husband you go your separate ways in peace. Instead of mauaji. These things of joint, joint, even business you have to do everything jointly. Why can’t everyone do their own, have their own properties, accounts and businesses so that if the man feels the wife is now too old for him he needs a younger woman, you don’t have anything that you are fighting over to the extent of killing. I have been telling you here that most marriages are very toxic. Breaking up with a spouse without killing or maiming is nearly impossible bcz of being too enmeshed. At least this lady didn’t kill MWK like ule Aliua Betty Barasa . Hizi relationshits sio life and death. Thank your wife or husband for giving you kids, go start a new life of freedom. Instead of ending on death row in the name of marriage and MWKs. @Finest wine maoni?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2iQtGGzOIck

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y3enAK7W9xI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qCOgp0mw6XM

Cold blooded killer. She tried several times. Delivered a drugged man to his killers. She deserves a noose.

He also should have realized that the woman he married wasn’t going to be thrown out of the matrimonial home with her kids by MWK.

You married people are too possesive. Even you if you hear your wife has MWK you will become a cold blooded killer b4 you can count to 10. This thing of feeling like you own a person bcz you are married to them is wack.

Two wrong dont make a right. I would rather walk away. Since its only a fool who breaks his own heart.

Sad. The family was doing very well until the man started eyeing the mpesa girl. So we can say that the man is the cause of all the problems that have befallen his family. His eating of the mpesa girl has led a devastating chain of events.

If he played away hizi shida hazingempata. Bwana kama ume oa na you want to play your wife heri utombe malaya SJ. Hapa utajitetea ulikuwa ukikunywa pombe. You can even dare bibi yako akunusie mbele ya watu hapo kencom.

Bullshit.

Now that you and the feminazi up in here place blame squarely on the man, would you rather he be exhumed and tried for causing his own death?

Well, if he hadn’t strayed and eaten the forbidden fruit, him, his wife and kids would be one big happy family.

Have you ever been cheated on by your wife and mother of your kids who you have hustled alot to bring up? If not, you lack qualifications to answer this.

The Wages of sin is death quite literally. You cheat. Your wife hires hit men. You are killed. Hit an snitches on your wife for lenient sentence. Your wife goes to jail for life. Your kids are left parentless. Your relatives take your properties and businesses. Your children become chokora. Your wife is in jail there’s nothing she can do. Oh. The rest of the hitmen also go to jail for life, although one went into hiding. Death. Death. Death. And for what? To screw your mpesa girl?

Bullshit is when you can’t control that carrot between your legs and it leads to a chain of events that leaves you dead, wife sent to death row and kids destitute and there goes every thing that you worked for all your life bcz a whole headmaster your penis is the one controlling you. Good enough he wasn’t in girls school with such lack of self control unafanya zero grazing in a small town then when confronted you beat your wife. This woman was just furious, even the way she executed the plan was very poor. She should have just poisoned him Kiambu style ni steel wool ama glass? Hasira hasara. Killing a human being sio ngumu. There’s even drugs that don’t show on toxicology reports. Ni hasira ilimshika, she wasn’t thinking straight and that’s why I always tell women kindly cool down b4 you do anything even if it takes you one year, take your time and come up with a full proof plan that doesn’t include 3rd and 4th and 5th parties. Having someone assisinated is no joke. You even need to get rid of the body. In Kenya nobody will take you anywhere without a body and most murder cases involving other parties end up with the other parties snitching to get a lighter senses. And even if you switch off your phone and theirs don’t move around with it bcz it’s traceable. We can’t be leaving kids at the mercy of relatives in the name of killing philandering husbands. I mentor an orphan and his relatives took everything, please ladies do not get carried away by emotions, if you are sure you want to offload your husband to avoid losing your hard earned wealth to an mpesa girl who I understand use even charms to lure this men, no need of kungolewa meno and torture, and don’t use chemicals for cows. Huyu ni mwalimu wa Aina gani haizi Google untraceable poisons? Kwanza those hit men hurudi kukusumbua ata after umewalipa. Learn how to do things for yourself not all jobs can be outsourced.

My stand has always been very clear. My assets are mine and his assets are his. What we co-own is ours but all ultimately belongs to the children. If he adds to the brood in future atawagawia vitu zake and leave my share intact. Mine sorely belongs to my kids na sitaongeza watoto so that is that .
2ndly, I worship God my Father not a fellow human bieng, not even my parents. The mistake women make is idol worshipping a man such that akienda kombo their world crumbles. I love and respect my man but not worship him.

This woman was having an affair too and so I am struggling to feel sorry for her. Even if she escapes the hangman’s noose, she should go in for life. Kenya needs to start setting a precedence. Life seems to be v meaningless these days and that is wrong.
Just look at how the Mitumba lady boss carried herself with dignity…no time to wallow in self pity alisonga akisonga…with her kids in tow.

I still have a lot of empathy for women who try to help their husbands out financially. They own a certain mindset about what a marriage should be. But it should be once bitten twice shy…for a leopard never changes it’s spots ever.

In

In another thread you were preaching and advocating for troubled couples to sit down and talk out issues (coz of kids sake) .hapa naona you are dishing out tips on how to eliminate philandering husband! Which is which?

Where would she get undetectable drugs? Kwa muhindi?

Of course I don’t advocate murder as it is a sin and a very disturbing thing even to the killer, go talk to soldiers on how they felt the first time they killed and also its denying your kids their father but you have decided that you want to eliminate your monkey before he hands over more than his banana to an mpesa girl you employed then atleast sit down watch some true crime documentaries. Relax. Wacha hasira. And execute a well thought out plan that won’t leave your kids in a worse condition than the one you were trying to fix.

Myself killing someone isn’t an option bcz I never mix or share things, assets, business and the rest. Even if you want to go with my kids. Take them. I don’t love anyone enough to risk going to eat half cooked mboco in Lang’ata Women. Oa tuu msichana wa mpesa. Hakuna shida. There’s nothing to even discuss there. Kama ushapenda mrembo wa mpesa spring chicken na nishatumika kukuzalia nikazeeka, there’s nothing to negotiate there. Muoe tuu.

I’m the best person to have as a wife. Mine will just be to withdraw and file for child support and life goes on. I don’t worship people nikiona unanisumbua nakuondokea bcz you are not oxygen the same I was OK b4 you arrived is the same way I will be very much OK.

I can’t tell you that staki kushikwa na DCI agents here.

BTW I missed something…are you advocating that women can murder their husbands as long as they do it well and leave no traces?
Woow!

I am not advocating anything but since it happens, do it the right way. First of all, don’t torture the man. I understand this guy’s teeth were missing and they strangled him. Second don’t outsource or have accomplices. Bcz if you don’t mess up your kids who you are doing all of this for will end up worse than if you just let mpesa girls take all your property.

Remember that I follow true crime like you follow football so to me discussing murder isn’t a big deal. It’s purely on factual basis. For me even killing a chicken is troubling so no need to worry about me killing anyone. The fear of God and jail and hell keeps me in check.

I am analyzing this the way how we do in the true crime community. How to get away with murder 101. Btw men kill women more. In relationships and marriage. Right now in the true crime community we are closely following a case of Barry Morphew whose wife Suzanne disappeared last year on Mother’s day. He was having an affair with a nurse and his wife was ill so he wanted her to sign over the right to sign all financial documents on her behalf, she refused. Shortly after she disappeared he sold the house. They’d been married 25 yrs with 2 daughters in their 20s.The newest trend in these murders is getting rid of the body. So alot of murder cases are being tried with out ever finding the body. Last year it was Jennifer Dulos a mom of 5 who asked her husband Fortis Dulos for divorce. He killed her after she dropped the kids off to school and him and his gf Michelle Traconis were seen on cctvs dropping off garbage in various garbage sites. He committed suicide while out on bond but his gf and another friend of his are still on trial for murder. We have Chad Daybell who killed his wife to marry a lady called Lori Vallow, by drugging her, he’d gotten away with it but after cops discovered the remains of Lori’s 2 missing kids in Chad’s backyard, they exhumed his wife Tammy Daybells body and if there’s evidence they will charge him for his late wife’s murder.