Dating, sex and marriage...

Your mother tongue?

road test is a must. lakini don’t dish out to any nigga with a v8.

Hii tasting tasting nko na shida nayo… How many people will you taste in order to get the right one???

wacha kutu chesa mrembo.:confused:

[ATTACH=full]183234[/ATTACH]

T

The moment you wrote opinions,then I knew you are @uwesmake.

Umewai ojesha manigga wa V8?

Hehe… Let me fix that. For you only.

I’m not fp

Real story : a woman and a man decided to wait till they marry to get it . Agreed. After marriage the woman realized the man’s hydraulic is disfunctional. Divorce is an abomination to Christianity.What should she do?

Advice from Abba: sample before you carry home . You never know what you are getting yourself into .

being married again. i though by virtue of being called couples they are already married. excuse my english knowledge, i may be wrong

Hahaha… Bora the message is home

Same metrics as to why Porsche may not let you test drive a car if you don’t meet some standards.

Before you get the right person/frog, You have to kiss thousand and thousand of frogs my dear…

Even the smell can verify how the food is, not only the tongue

I don’t believe in this.

& You’re not LP… :smiley: :smiley:

Grandpa @thesavage come here explain how old I am[emoji4]
… But haven’t dated much… Only twice

Umenikia wagapi ukajua nikutupa?

… Hahaha and how does he even start?

Sijakuelewa