When you start the relationship, you see the future. You wish that this is it.
Well, unless you want to just break a nut in her like @bjurmann does to lady @junkie . Hit and run kinda thing.
Anyway,
Its always so forward looking when you start a relationship. You see her bearing kids for you, that wierdly look like her coz ofcourse she a jewel. You see yourself coming home to find her busying herself between your kids and prepping supper …then she still finds energy to gift you her pouch. You see her laughing at your silliest of jokes. You see yourself and her aged with white hair on both your heads.
Thats how we all start relationships.
Thats before she does something stupid …or says such
Midway through the relationship …you cruising …its easy, the sun visor is up …she starts to speak ill of your party chief whip, secretary general or your party leader. It shocks you, but you let it pass. She comes again with a negative statement about your tribe’s way of doing things. She yaps and yaps and yaps about the supremacy and intelligence of her community. Mark you, ni wajinga kwao wote. Hawaonangi kitu and thats why shes with you anyway. She receives calls and talks in her language loudly and from what you gain from the little you
know, kuna something fishy in the conversation.
At this point, you know that this is it. She will go just like the rest
And when you break up with her for the flimsiest of reasons, she wonders mbona.
I feel you bruh, Anyway, my situation is a little different, am 27 and she’s 32, She just got out of a difficult relationship and am trying to give her space but also make sure she understands that i want her for the long haul. I dont want to be a rebound guy so i’m kinda creating the right environment for her to sort herself out without being involved and at the same time just expressing that I’m a serious guy who wants to be with her , love her and care for her. … so far… tough… shifty moods nini nini, can’t exactly get her ideas of long term plans and possible commitment (I dont want to understand women… that is a job on its own, i just want little info that can help me live with her)… masaibu ni kwa muda.
sasa mathe akiniskumia tenje nisibonge kimeru? wacheni za ovyo! kuna watu we will never speak swahili or english with!!!
Wacha kuwa suspect patiana shamba ya Alele ilimwe… meffi