It is not wise at all. I had a female boss who tried that and we even traveled together to several locations and spent the night in same hotel but I pretended not to understand… Yaani at 35 and she was 55…
She would have gotten you in trouble once you refuse to be her sex slave or gotten tired of you and gotten you sacked. Sleeping with anyone you work with is a terrible idea.
Whatever the scenario, I never do older women… That is against nature… But i left that job not long afterwards…
They’re not bad when they act their age but some have really bad characters like this BBC one and your boss. If a woman carries herself with dignity and integrity age is a plus not a minus. As a single woman I have to block people and even be standoffish bcz the perception is that being older means being easy pickings. I mean if even married women are sleeping around in the office, what else can men think? But me they know me, staki hio upuzi. They say I ignore them and that I am too proud but I am just minding my own business and ignoring their advances bcz I have seen how it ends for those who have gone there and its never pretty. It spoils your reputation and the work environment.
Your are a naturally conservative Meru lady and therefore some things are not normal. It will require lots of work to convince you to give it out… You are right… Sex is a power tool… By sleep with you, a man exercises power over you… That is the main reason, driven by list of course…that is the reason why men sleep with their junior ladies whether they are married or not… Of course it never ends well
Mbona inakuuma hivi
Alikuwa amevuruta ile nduku kali…lakini he has gone with the answers to this murder. We are zooming our lenses on the survivor.
I told @TrumanCapote this thing was a simple rape attempt but she won’t listen. Bosses don’t go with interns for a drink at midnight. She keeps insisting she was his boss but BBC released communication that she was a senior manager in their office in Ethiopia and was in transit. BBC didn’t report another of their employees dead if indeed she was his boss. Her coworkers at BBC say she was a very level headed lady. Those two just run into each other at the bar and he trailed her to the room. Even a crime aficionado has to go with facts.
The lady In sonkos video call is a Meru too from Igoji. She’s certainly not conservative… I was petrified. Not sure where she will live after this expose. Wah.
Jamaa alikua boyfriend yake. Come to me uwache kukula vitu ngumu ngumu. Soft things only
So they did not know each other just met in the bar then he went to rape her when his gf is in the same hotel?
Yeah. But she might have been inducted into the underworld so perhaps she takes drugs too and when you are intoxicated you only realize what mess you put yourself in long after the fact…
My theory:
Yes. They probably started chatting up at the bar. The guy got aroused he thought had gotten a British woman. They can be chatty but don’t misinterprete that for a green light. She excused herself to go sleep. He followed her and as soon as she opened the door he forced himself inside. And locked the door. A struggle ensued.
Why:
No way a guy will put his lover and fiancé in the same hotel. And as Agwambo informed, he was getting a free room from his job. By the way I read somewhere a girl forwarded a story of how he tried to rape her to one of the bloggers. She recognized him from the story.
Petrified because of titties? People watch porn hub all day. Behind closed doors, most women are not conservative. This is really no shock. It’s just that Sonko is recording. We (real) men don’t talk. But I understand his position.
Lands Minister was photoed nude in bed with a man and still going strong. Another politician was photoed giving the same Sonko head and grew more popular. There’s no sexual conservativism in the modern world.
Sounds plausible. We will know soon coz the Brits won’t let that disappear…
Give us the link of the other girl he tried raping please