She sang, I didn’t know love could put me through hell. Reports say that they went to the fateful hotel to spend quality time. Ladies sometimes use your brain, don’t just believe and go a long with what a man is telling you. You both live in Nairobi then your fiance as you to go spend ‘quality’ time in a hotel with small crumpled room. Why? Then he disappears on you and you are just sitting pretty in your room waiting for him. That time he has taken you to the hotel his mzungu lover has probably paid for and he has gone to have his quality time with her. We need to stop being this gullible as women. From her songs featuring her mzungu struck fiancee it seems like she wasn’t too happy in the relationship but like most women just wanted to get married already. Pole madam, life is giving you serious character development for putting blind trust in men.
[ATTACH=full]400039[/ATTACH]
@Freyja @Finest wine @Jimjones
Wah. If you ever thought men have put you through the most, what about this poor girl. People need to let go of toxic relationshits b4 it’s too late. You can imagine what she’s going through.
Hako kamama ndiko kalimuua. Probably kalimkujia na majaruo wenzake wakamchapa mzungu na wakamnyonga vibaya na wakarusha hiyo jimwanaume nje ya dirisha
Anyway, it’s in the name. WE should be careful about the monikers we chose to use. TAMATI MAUTI. It is in the name
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]T A MA TI[/SIZE] [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]M A U T I[/SIZE]
He was toxic from the beginning and would have been after marrying her… She must be a prayerful lady… She should thank God… It’s like getting married to Sonko, Kabogo, Joho…
CCTV iko
Kapoti you are very thick.Very disgustingly thick.Am a part time presenter at NRG radio.What your thick head doesn’t know is that NRG and Choice radios do activations for Ibis hotel in Westlands.Part of the arrangement is to allow presenters to have access to the facility.With that in mind,your thick head should know that the room was available to the couple courtesy of Darya’s affiliation to NRG radio.
Mauti was just a look good layabout who used to prey on women.Ati the room was paid for by the mzungu lover.Mzungu lover ako na pesa gani ya kulipia room ya free?Try not to fish facts out of your ass.Your level of being brainwashed by the mzungu skin is disgusting.
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=7]Malisa hio ngamia![/SIZE]
This is very sad. Why was she left in a hotel room all by herself?
Her fiance went to have a nice time with his boss at the bar then in her room. I guess that the room was paid for so he wanted to take her there as an outing. Though I don’t understand why sleep in a hotel when you have a house unless it’s Norfolk or Kempinski. The rooms are so small I’m even wondering how the guy jumped out of the window.
Bibi za Hawa watu ni pombe too. Sonko house is like a club. Hennessy always on the table.
Haiya a close friend told me That Kabogo has a bar at home with all kinds of alcoholic drinks worth millions… They must be brothers of sorts… And I do not envy them
Several dots not joining up. If you are holed up in a hotel with your man or woman…how do you go off to the bar alone and then disappear for ages? kwani she did not wonder ‘where has this man gone to?’. She will have to explain her relationship with the man a bit more. Unfortunately she is the only one alive and dead men tell no tales…
Thanks for the info, I don’t know about radio stations that doesn’t make you any better than me OK? You are the thick if you expect me to know such stupid details. What I don’t understand is why anyone would go to sleep in such a crumpled hotel room and leave your spacious room at home ati bcz it’s free. That is a 3 star hotel if it was Fairmont or Kempinski I’d understand but have you looked at the corridor to the rooms, it’s so small. If you are taking MWK but your fiancé whom you will next month? What for? Eat dinner, have drinks and go home. I’ve never seen such small rooms. It looks like student hostels Qwetu. So you have been taking women there or what? Even the beds don’t look like comfortably fit 2 people. I don’t understand. It’s not a must to take anything or everything free. Anyway maybe bcz mimi si mjaluo I don’t see the appeal of parking a bag for sleeping in a 3 star hotel bcz my employer gave it to me and leave my spacious house and bed ati bcz it’s free. That is your idea of having a good time. Not mine. That is why I think mzungu paid for it so that when it’s time to leave her assistant can be near her. If it was even the man paying, there’s way better places for less than what Ibis is charging. So obviously the man wasn’t paying and neither was his fiance, without knowledge of her workplace arrangement that leaves the mzungu. If she was his boss and he was her Fixer it’s a business expense she doesn’t even need to pay for it out of her own pocket. So stop being racist and think about the coincidence that the mzungu was staying there and his fiancé was getting free rooms there. So since November 16th when she checked in and has been seen with the guy on numerous occasions he was her Fixer after all, was it bcz of his fiance free rooms work perk? In any case I never knew Luos are also taking advantage of women like Jowie. One day I was even arguing with some one who studied in Luo land telling me how Luos are lazy and like living off women and I was like No. Kumbe it was true. Double dealing went awry. I’m sorry for the lady she didn’t realize she was dealing with a nutcase chimpanzee, who would kill her. You people need to stop killing women even in US black men kill women like a nonsense. What is really wrong with you people. Control emotions bwana life is very precious. You kill a woman, you kill yourself. And for what? I’m very disturbed by the levels of domestic violence in this country. I’m seeing Kenyan men as out of control people who will kill over nothing. Please go for counseling bcz even you, you have too much rage, you may kill one of your boyfriends next. Even your comments look like they can kill someone. Seek help b4 you end up on news.
He was her fiance they were getting married next month. The mzungu lady was the man’s boss and he was her Fixer, prolly fixing her vajajay too. They had plans to meet for drinks at the bar then go up to her room. I suspect she got mad after he wanted to leave after sex, she was found naked and he was fully clothed. She probably threatened to sack him or say he had raped her. I don’t know, all I know is that mixing sex with work is the fastest way to get into trouble especially when the person is your immediate boss.
You need drinks when your conscience is always bothering you
Has it been established that she had sexual intercourse before she was killed? Of course it is possible… Perhaps he wanted to go back to his girlfriend and the mzungu was not satisfied with just one round… or may be he refused even one round and the mzungu was hrny and got mad…
how does one forget he is in the 8th floor ?
Its a bad idea to sleep with your boss. Very bad.