DARFUR Genocide - The Slaughter of Innocents

Wewe ni mjinga sana

Lakini nimejua umenishinda kwa ujinga :joy:. Anyway, I can tell you have a shallow brain, read books, go back to school, and learn how this world is managed. Stupid mofos

And Kenya is now involved in this mess thanks to Kasongo and his WANTAM Regime facilitating weapons shipments and Gold Exports from DARFUR .. :enraged_face:,

:face_holding_back_tears:
https://x.com/Palestine001_/status/1984506321664606405

All these RSF Animals will rot in Hell .. :face_holding_back_tears:

https://x.com/wissamshabat/status/1984681853651918879
:fire:
https://x.com/Sudan_tweet/status/1984667540396835178

It’s pretty clear which religion is responsible for all this. On top of them being natural paedophiles who get erections for young babies, they also have an insatiable bloodlust.

This is so sad.

And this is the reason Wamunyoro alitolewa. Wamunyore ni mkikuyu fake hapendi magendo

https://x.com/bekiservet/status/1985343530173186464

@TrumanCapote
@Lionheart
@NjeriMigwi
@messiahette

Vulnerable Christian Children being forced to recite Verses from the Koran ..

https://x.com/wissamshabat/status/1985455463601946968

This brought tears to my Eyes ..
These RSF Islamist animals should just be wiped out …!! :enraged_face: :fire:

Madness. Sometimes I wonder whether AU has any purpose, in fact whether it even has a right to exist at all. Why should we have people in those offices when Africa is such a security mess?