Launched by Late John Magufuli in 2018
Toll free
Good work Indeed
The connecting roads along Coco beach
NV hata hujui kuweka picha… meffi wewe
Pita hapa,
[MEDIA=twitter]1460235309866700808[/MEDIA]
Kazi safi ya magufuli…
How’s the situation on the ground lately?
Things kwa ground are terrible, the poor lady has no vision, just a typical school dropout, incompetent and lazy. Chances made her president.
Illuminati walikosea kumanga huyu boy wetu maguu.
Remove the word east africa.
Mombasa’s Mteza bridge is 1.44km , Mwache bridge is 660m both part of the 17.7km Dongo Kundu bypass… U/C.
Toll free. @johnpombe alifanya kazi bwana.
Wacha kuchafua uzi wa magufuli mkuu
Elimisha hizi fala! I thought so too! Fuckers will never see anything positive about their own country!
That’s cool for sure ,
But as we speak Tanzanite Bridge remains the Longest in the region,
If we could include those under construction you may be right about Mteza bridge,
Although there are others to come including Kigongo Busisi Bridge in Mwanza launched by the Late President Magufuli in 2018, a 3.2km gulf bridge across lake Victoria , The China Civil Engineering Construction Group (CCECG) at the cost of $308m will complete it in 2024
But your name reveals what you are doing to our very own development.
I only Love what the Late Pombe Did to Tanzania,
and I hate to see stupid African leaders without vision like the one we have in Tanzania, Uhuru Kenyatta as well, ule mlevi.
Magufuli shown us as Africans that we can do it, even with engagement with westerners but it should be on our own terms and conditions
Ni ukweli…alikuwa anaona mbali…