Dangerous mbotches

Conspiracy theory 1. She found house help juu ya omu husband and in the ensuing melee got stabbed

In my most likely scenario, the maid had tasted the omuhusband joy stick and took note of his fat bank account that had gotten swollen with stolen County money. The CO got wind of the dig sharing with the maid and wanted to interrogate the house manager further to establish the extent of fluid change but the manager decided to give a lasting adjudication of the case and gain permanent ownership of tree of life together with it’s associated benefits. My advice to our wife’s now is when you establish that you mzee is getting fed with the fruits from the tree in the middle from another source, just like in the olden days, encourage him to make it official by getting married to her. We must balance the female to male ratio as a matter of urgency to address all the socioeconomic issues around us.

Huyu ni chimpanzee

One tight mkia gone

Punguza ushoga msee. You are officially gaaay lord…

Dere wa G4S niaje… Leo haufanyi deliveries za cargo?

akuje na zile “chimpanzee” bullshit zake sasa. :unamused: :unamused: :unamused:

Are dangerous? Because pia wewe ni mboch musee

This is sad. It’s not good for people to get killed

Aragani. Barin takanet. Ichuus bwoot

The mboch stabbed her while she was still in bed because there was money missing when the beautiful chief of staff came home from abroad. It’s a big loss to the family.

Apparently she had found the help pilfering earlier and she had threatened to take her o the cops

Why do people threaten or confront criminals? It’s like cornering a cat then it jumps on you and scratches you