Dancing Cops ..

[ATTACH=full]484601[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]484602[/ATTACH]

https://fb.watch/ho5M9Ky8JR/

And if they ask you for “Tea” , you can always offer “Bed and Breakfast” …:D:D

Blondes do not understand much except attracting moths

hawa wanatumagwa places Baragoi ama Boni forest?

Mali ya wakubwa haiwezi tumwa kwa vita aiseh

Wakenya sijawai elewa ni nini huwa excite na Kenya police na uniforms in general…you can’t have a great convo with a cop they are generally daft crude and boisterous…lakini utapata mbaba mkenya ana ngangana kununua izo boots zao na camouflage jackets ama vests ama ma trao side pocket zingine hukaa kama ni standard uniform ya cid…ati watu wafikirie ni karao

D- raised to power 3

Hehehehe. I’ve struck convos with cops around the country. Most are just uptight people who are taught to obey but deep inside, they are generally good people if you get to know some of them. Hawa hutembea hapo tao ukiwapata uanze story tu kama vile unaanza na msee kwa bar, utagundua most are just your kawaida Kenyan trying to make it to the next day without getting eaten up by the system.
When taking long drives especially, use a traffic stop sometime as a place pa kutulia. Utagundua most cops just get mad because anakulwa na jua hapo kwa hio stop. Same would happen to you if you stood at the same point for long under direct heat ya jua.

Then there is the usual afande who has to prove he can affect your life somehow if you show some traits they don’t like…

Niaje afande

horrible dancing skills Not to mention careless and reckless endangerment of personal safety. Hizo mabunduki mzee za soviet era wanweza dance uskie kimefyatuka

:D:D:D fiti madam

Wabadilishiwe hizo Kuni na M16, lighter and more efficient.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rhbRlWP_3KA:9

Those FN FAL’s can bring down a Elephant and they don’t jam like Colt M16’s … :D:D

I hope those dancing girls usually ensure the safety catch is on before fooling around. That damn piece is a whole 6kgs; mess with it pointing downwards, and you’ll soon be at KNH Emergency with a number of missing toes.

Agreed …

But they all appear very comfortable handling stiff “Big Things” … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]484743[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]484744[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]484745[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]484746[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]484747[/ATTACH]

No debate about that. But if twenty of you each has one of that, na gaidi moja iko na M16, itawafagilia nyote in a span of a few seconds.

Depends on your purpose … :D:D

For long range, simplicity of field stripping, and “punch,” accuracy out to about 500–700 yards , FN FAL cannot go wrong …
However , be prepared to sacrifice food & water during long marches or patrols because of its weight (10 pounds) and weight of it’s 7.62 NATO ammo …

For lighter weight (6.5–7 pounds), engagements out to about 300–350 yards and light ammo (5.56 NATO) , meaning you carry more ammo and /or food & water, go with an M16 …

Kwani wewe ghasia ni expert wa kila kitu?

Nikikumbuka vile rice growing peasant famers with AK 47’s defeated yanks with their shiny composite M16s pale Vietnam :D:D

The AK47 is a simple , reliable , dependable CQB weapon … :D:D