Dancehall Lovers Kujeni Hapa. Zimbabwean Riddims

Sample this Zimbabwean dancehall and compare it to ours. I’m finding theirs to be better as compared to ours coz hawajifanyi wajaimaica like our own dancehall artistes. They sing in their own vernacular unlike our artistes vile wanakazananga kuimba na Jamaican patois, lugha hawaelewi wanashinda tu wakisema we are badder dan dem, I am badder dan dem na sijui nani pon di case. But sisemi all our artistes are bad

Zim dancehall

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUF2dtKGH-o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Y5-Ssq7rew

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cB83tA_c4V4

Kenyan dancehall

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HvY_YvEwNxo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awPd603WTbc

Kenya

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oZg_5qTREyY

Zim

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=56AjbPuUmcY

kama si Ujinga ya Britain , Zimbabwe ingekuwa mbele sanaa , unaiba shamba ya mtu akichukua unamrushia sanctions ya machungu

you have a point. If your accent radically changes from singing to talking normally, then you lack authenticity. Its the biggest issue i have with guys like Wyre. The songs are good to listen to but i feel he is a poser. Worst case in point is Kaligraph or whatever he is called. The guy can rap, but he sounds like an absolute phony.

Khaligraph spits better than Eminem

That’s a joke, right? Gidi gidi & Maji Maji spit in Luo & there were big stars, remember?

Redsan, Dufla na Wyre wakikutana, wanaongea na accent gani?

Mugabe cannot escape blame for the economic problems facing his country. Repossessing land from whites was a good move but yeye pia alimismanage the economy.

Unaongea juu ya lyrics ama mate?

[ATTACH=full]70454[/ATTACH]

wanaongea kijomeca

keep your gay stale jokes

Inaitwa patois, Jamaican slang.

Lame as usual. Stick to Mukangala and katombeo…Just because Kaligraph comes from your hood does not mean he is great. Shenji.

Kenyamaican