Damn. Men are having it hard out there...

Moral lesson…
Always have your camera with you.
[MEDIA=facebook]113099312436274/posts/807534739659391[/MEDIA]

She’s really scorned. All because he gave his sons a haircut.

Wueh!

That’s how people get killed…

I never understood how people who used to sleep together and have fun naked develop so much resentment and animosity towards each other later on, like fucking strangers. It’s disturbing.

Haya maisha ya majuu, acha ikae. For sure America wasn’t for blacks.

It seems like the woman learned the bullshit from her mother

kunguru anataka doo ya alimony but hataki omwami amake decision vile hio doo itatumika:D:D:D:D:D

women empowerment!

Walks away whistling… At the risk of being called names

We have a loong way to go. The upside to this’s that i will be long dead by the time it hit home.

Hako kamama ni machungu ya kutemwa.

:D:D:D:D:D… ningesema ,… = Freedom ,the vindictive nature of women ,wacha tu.

Single Mother Republic (SMR). Okiona hao, kimbia ndugu

so this dude has to put up with this shit for the next 16years!
Kenyan men must be living in paradise…shit like this would never be tolerated here…that woman is so spiteful.
And surely how can a man miss such signs when dating? I have kept away from so many women simply because they exhibit a potential to turn into this…hata kesho kuna mwenye ameniita but from the way she treated her ex sitaki nikue next victim

Wakijaribu hiyo ujinga hapa mashoka na mapanga zitaisha kwa hardwares.

Mgiriama wangu hasumbuangi…nlizalisha nikaingia mitini…huwa namrushia ya mtoi juu alitokea photocopy ata madhey ocha ata waleo anadai huyo mtoi

Wah, hii ni noma. I do not think that I have all that patience. Yenyewe huko ningekua jela coz I have a short fuse.

That’s how divorce smells like…

Huko majuu the system heavily favours women unless you have your own clear evidence you can defend yourself. Husbands are reduced to betamales at the mercy of wife’s tantrums
You divorce her unapewa childsupport bill mpaka mtoi atoke 18yrs