I had a conversation the other day with some bitch and she was asking me if I could wait for my girl if she travels abroad.
My answer was very clear. No I cant, I wont, I wouldnt even dare do that tf. How can wait for someone who has gone into a white dick sampling spree. There’s no way she will resist a white dick and the way kenyan kungurus are into anything that is white even if its a hegoat she will still go for it. She will even go ahead and hook up with some black niggars who possess 10 inch ‘weapons’ which leave trails of destruction. Theres no way I will wait for that kind of pussy to come back.
I asked her the same question and she said that for her she will wait for her boyfriends since love is a good thing and she can do long distance relationship. I knew she was lying and she did that so as to make me as a man look bad and appear to be very heartless.
But sincerely who will wait for someone who has gone abroad for a fucking 4+ years. She will come back with an oversized pussy colder than a Samsung freezer.
I know you did not have any conversation, you are making this up. It does not matter anyway…
That said, I want to tell you that the inferiority complex in an African woman when they go abroad is immense. Their initial mindset is that somehow they will get married to a white. At least in their first year(s), they dont want anything to do with a black man, but at the same time, spare no effort towards their imaginary goals. They patronise night spots and give out pucci to inebriated white men effortlessly. Under the cover of darkness, these men will f**k them but few will ever want to be seen with them by their friends or society.
By the time the African woman realises he has been played, it is too late, her time is almost up there. She can fall for any black man now, especially one who can make her stay in her new country. An African woman returning to her country after a stint abroad, is the easiest to marry, because in most cases, she has been denigrated and feels worthless and all she wants is to settle down.
This creatures can love you at heart and love another man coz a dick. They will love a million men each for a different reason…so n so hus beards…so n so his athletic body…teeth…legs…chest…voice.
[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(85, 57, 130)]IT DEPENDS WITH TYPE OF GIRL / HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE BETWEEN YOU & HER. [/SIZE]
I’ve a friend who had a wife , they had two kids, (dem Wa salon) they loved each other like hell. Boy akaenda majuu kutafta green pasture. For a few months boy akaanza kuchapiwa vile dem yake anamplay huku mtaani, boy anthink Ni wivu tuu. Ilifika time dem akasare job yake ya salon , kazi yake ilikua tu kuitishwa Pesa akisema Ooooh mtoto Ni mgonjwa oooh chama oooh mum Ni mgonjwa Ooooh school fees ooh school trip. Boy alikua anatuma approximately $2500 ( 250,000) per month. DEM Ni kuhanya hanya mtaani.
After 5 years boy akarudi Kenya ili a buy keja Na kusettle. Jamaa alistuka alipofika mtaani akapata wife Na watoi wawili extra Na bwana.
but women are faithful and not visual sanaa , my aunts husband died in 1999 and since then she is dedicated to God and her daughter . a woman can stay for years without penetration like my faithful wife .
There are no wrote or wrong answers. Kuna madame huenda majuu hawajawahi kuwa na wazungu. Wengi sana by the way. Especially US na Canada. Europe could be a different story ju wajerumani hupenda sana nini nyeusi, lakini is for kigongio.
Wait for her ndio nini? If you answer that one utapata jib. I would wait for indefinite time kama ni the right person for marriage. Would i have blue balls for that long? Kunguru wako
Are you talking about the so called African-Americans? If you are talking about Africans from Africa who have recently emigrated, could you please tell at what point or after how long do they come to prefer black men now that you say that when in Africa they prefer to be used by whites
You dont get my point. A lady from Africa who travels to abroad is comfortable hanging around white men due to the believe that they are good lovers and have their shit in order than African men which is very wrong since a guy with a dick in Europe aint any different from the one in Africa after all white ladies prefer African men (not black Americans) they prefer those who have freshly emigrated to their countries since their belief is that African men are genetically stronger and have some superior characteristics as compared to their white men.
having mixed race kids aint bad. but its a problem since they too suffer from racial abuses and harassment as they cannot identify themselves as either being black or white.