Yugni
July 3, 2025, 2:41pm
Again, votes are strictly for optics and formalities purposes. In reality, we, the deepstate (local/international business community, foreign powers, religious leaders), scrutinise the candidates and carefully decide amongst ourselves who is the best puppet to install.
We’re realising we made a serious miscalculation with this guy. Protests every week. Negative media coverage. Chaos after chaos.
Matiang’i it is.
Parliament and senate should just grow some balls and impeach this chieth
… kasongo akitoka anatoka na watu zaidi ya 1K.
Be careful coz @panyamalenege may lynch you for not toeing the bloodchieth line.
Uliwacha kufix handshake lini? You nearly killed me by knocking off me from your speeding wilbaro.
Vile tuko on the bleak of anarchy is having me worried, hii umbwa imeshindwa kabisa kuongoza nchi
Yugni:
…are strictly for optics and formalities purposes. In reality, we, the deepstate (local/international business community, foreign powers, religious leaders), scrutinise the candidates and carefully decide amongst ourselves who is the best puppet to install.
We’re realising we made a serious miscalculation with this guy. Protests every week. Negative media coverage. Chaos after chaos.
Matiang’i it is.
MTAMEA AKILI, MAVI MUST GO.
Senile raila is of No Use on matters of Stopping Maandamano
Yugni:
Matiang’i it is.
I’m iffy about the super-cs president, but we’re not risking it… anything is better than Riggy GG.
Yugni:
…are strictly for optics and formalities purposes. In reality, we, the deepstate (local/international business community, foreign powers, religious leaders), scrutinise the candidates and carefully decide amongst ourselves who is the best puppet to install.
Matiang’i it is.
Yugni.. you’ve been supporting Ruto all along.
Yugni
July 3, 2025, 5:28pm
Yuletapeli:
… In reality, we, the deepstate (local/international business community, foreign powers, religious leaders), scrutinise the candidates and carefully decide amongst ourselves who is the best puppet to install.
Matiang’i it is.
Still do. Kumi biller brakes.
But the rest of the shareholders are panicking…
Ndindu:
…ernational business community, foreign powers, religious leaders), scrutinise the candidates and carefully decide amongst ourselves who is the best puppet to install.
Matiang’i it is.
MTAMEA AKILI, MAVI MUST GO.
Senile raila is of No Use on matters of Stopping Maandamano
The welder still can’t believe that maandamano imekuwa ikifanyika without his input. Ako kwa diet ya glucose.
Yugni:
…n powers, religious leaders), scrutinise the candidates and carefully decide amongst ourselves who is the best puppet to install.
Matiang’i it is.
Still do. Kumi biller brakes.
But the rest of the shareholders are panicking…
Baba hajasema muwache hasora?
Magego (Mawego) police station ile ilipeana Ajwang’.