[ATTACH=full]289450[/ATTACH]
mukale mijinga it’s nonsensical to upload this kind of shiet here. si ungeiacha tu mahali umeitoa huko twitter? We all agreed we dont read newspapers and so we don’t care what they put for sales
Ruto sells.
 :D:D:Dmatusi ya nini brother when you can just ignore it
There is nothing that sucks more than this Ruto debate. Now, wewe umeenda ukaokota ufala nauko. It’s not something people can engage in a diacussion. that’s why it sucks
haha… this is hilarious.
Kama haikuchekeshi… Just leave it. This is just pure comedy and laughter. That is why i put it here
Wacha bitterness kama mwanamke. This is just a hilarious post.
You must be fun at parties
How is this funny?
wachana na @chief,he is a mental case
wakanyugi hunanga hakiri. Who’s that again? There is nothing as bad as being impressed by petty stuff and you are a sychophant. kwanza sycophants have smaller brains than that of a cockroach.
I guess funny is relative then because I find it petty for adults. Maybe should be circulating in Ruto sycophants whatsapp groups or high school fb groups
Yani hata DP akilohoa ni news
Its for people with IQ above yours
[ATTACH=full]289502[/ATTACH]
The last one year media editors have become very rich. Brown envelopes galore. It good there is nothing you can say new about DP Uncle Ruto that hasn’t been said since 2013. However it doesn’t make him any less population at the grassroots.
[ATTACH=full]289524[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]289525[/ATTACH]
Even the media own independent industry regulator has had to warn about the excessive brown envelope thats ongoing. It reminds me of the years before PEV 2007 when media overdid bias reporting, promoted political indifference and divisions in the country.