Daily Drumpf Dose (sponsored by @deorro)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SEfzNrZYxEU

[SIZE=7]WORST-KEPT SECRET OF TRUMP’S PRESIDENCY[/SIZE]
The truth about “Executive Time” is somehow even worse than we imagined.

BY TINA NGUYEN
https://media.vanityfair.com/photos/5c5865d7b6173e6d16293f19/master/w_768,c_limit/Trump-Alone-Time.jpg
Trump departs the Oval Office, January 25, 2019.
By Alex Edelman/AFP/Getty Images

ne of the most closely guarded and worst-kept secrets of Donald Trump’s presidency is his extraordinary laziness. Despite efforts to project a manly ardor, the current leader of the free world spends most of his free time tweeting, calling friends, and watching Fox News. Of his 745 days in office, Trump has spent 222 days unwinding at Trump-branded properties and 168 days golfing. According to the testimony of numerous West Wing staffers, he struggles to focus in meetings, largely ignores intelligence briefings, and tunes out policy minutiae. Once, according to former White House aide Cliff Sims, Trump literally got up and wandered away while Paul Ryan was in the Oval Office attempting to explain the Republican health-care bill. While Ryan was still talking, Trump walked down the hall to his private dining room and turned on the TV.

We’ve known since January 2018 that White House staffers have an official designation for these unstructured periods on Trump’s private schedule: “Executive Time.” What we didn’t know is exactly how much of the president’s average day is spent un-presidenting.

In fact, “Executive Time” is far more than just a respite from the duties of the office. In perhaps the most remarkable White House leak this year, Axios on Sunday published about three months’ worth of Trump’s private daily schedules, dating back to the day after the midterm elections. They reveal that Trump has spent around 297 hours—or roughly 60 percent of his waking hours since the midterms—in “Executive Time.” For comparison, he’s only spent about 77 hours in meetings—less time than his travel (51 hours) and eating lunch (39 hours) combined.

Leaks are endemic to the Trump administration, but this one has especially rattled an already paranoid White House. “If most [leaks] are involuntary manslaughter,” Sims told Axios, “this was premeditated murder.” Morale inside the West Wing has reportedly taken a substantial hit. “What a disgraceful breach of trust to leak schedules,” tweeted Madeleine Westerhout, the White House’s director of Oval Office operations. “What these don’t show are the hundreds of calls and meetings @realDonaldTrump takes everyday.”

If Trump really is taking “hundreds” of undocumented calls and meetings every day, that’s another problem entirely, at least for those who care about transparency. But it’s hard to believe Westerhout’s denial, especially when the evidence of how Trump spends his time is so obvious online. From shortly after he wakes up until mid-morning, the president’s Twitter feed is often just responses to what he is watching on Fox News. Often, there is a consistent delay between what had just aired on Fox & Friends and a Trump tweet, suggesting that the president watches his programs on a DVR. In the evening, he returns to live-tweeting his favorite Fox hosts, or raging against an unflattering story on CNN.

In stark contrast, Trump’s predecessors’ schedules were fully booked. Bill Clintonwas known to work constantly and at all hours, sometimes calling aides in the middle of the night. George W. Bush began his day at 5:15 A.M., and Barack Obama would stay up until 2 A.M. reading. Trump seems to believe that nobody has ever worked harder—“[Obama] just sat in here and watched basketball all day,” Sims recalls Trump saying in the Oval Office—but his protestations appear to be little more than projection.

It’s unclear whether Trump’s leaked post-midterm schedules reflect an increase or decrease in “Executive Time” over the past year, but it’s clearly information the White House didn’t want made public. The image of the 72-year-old president doddering around the White House with nothing to do for 60 percent of the time is hardly the image his campaign wants seen by the public before the next election. But this particular leak is unnerving for other reasons, too. It suggests, once again, that Trump’s inner circle is not loyal to him. It also would seem to confirm many of the other unflattering portraits of the president as incurious, disorganized, and distractible. ”Trump does review briefing materials, at least if you make it a point to have him do so,” one former senior White House official told Axios. “But only if you talk and guide him through it as he’s reading.”

https://media.vanityfair.com/photos/5748bf85b58adb2f614da194/master/w_767,c_limit/hive-contributor-profile-donald-trump.jpg
DONALD TRUMP

:D:D just how did this clown get here?

You know there’s a lot of money to be made in these stuff. Instead of copy pasting this rubbish just start your own website or magazine and post these crap all day.

Trump is lazy. He stinks. He is fat. Lots of readership for that crap nowadays.

Personally I never saw Obama behind a desk working unless he was posing holding his head pretending to think. Most times Obama was on a basketball court or visiting a star bucks. He loved travelling like Gathecha.

This one takes the cake. Sijui unangoja nini. Your fellow liberals are paying very good money to read these stuff. Pesa!! :

[SIZE=7]Report: Donald Trump Smells Bad[/SIZE]

http://www.satirev.org/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/field/image/trumpy.jpg?itok=xtiINwrp
Count yourself lucky he’s not here in person.

ITHACA, NY – A new study by a group of scientists at Cornell University has proven that Donald Trump smells bad.

The study, conducted over the course of six months, was meant to dispel any persistent myths about the candidate’s foul odor. However, the scientists were shocked by what they found.

“Oh yeah. Real bad,” said Dr. Alan Thornberry, head researcher on the project. “Imagine mixing ketchup with rat feces, swirling it around in some pickle juice, and then dumping it all into a vat of spoiled milk. That’s what we’re talking about here.”

Although details of the study’s methods have been kept under wraps due to security concerns, the scientists hinted at how they gathered evidence.

“Mostly by sniffing,” said Dr. Susan Ho, the study’s primary investigator. “I can’t say where or when, but I can confirm that we did a lot of sniffing.”

The implications of these findings, while certainly far-reaching, are yet unknown to the scientific community. “I’m not quite sure what to make of this,” said Dr. Lisa Higgins, a top otolaryngologist at Massachusetts General Hospital. “It’s certainly very gross. I can’t say I’m surprised, though.”

While the Trump campaign has yet to respond to the findings, sources inside Trump Tower have said the penthouse suite shower has been continuously running for three days.

© 2016
Category:
U.S.
Tags:
donald trump
Trump
Smelly People
Something about fascism

@Shyguy open a blog and make up as much crap as you want. In fact andika he shat in the Japanese premier’s mouth. Amused ata copy paste alete ktalk juu hana kitu ingine ya maana ya kufanya na hio breaking news whereas white liberals will throw a few dollars your way.
People are writing whole books with lies about Trump and making a small killing. You can even write about how he grabbed your testes when you were a mono at your Kenyan high school. Liberals will buy it all, gladly.

how does one stop seeing umeffi from amused.block me humbwer mla mafi ya trump

Look at how much trouble you went to…searching for satirical rubbish all over the internet to impress our ignorant countrymen.

Judging from your actions, you’re an immature wanker who sulks when denied attention. I shudder when I think about the consequences of letting mentally disabled life forms like you unfettered access to the internet. Your mother should have swallowed.

I

Haha ati smells like rat feces? Rat feces are odorless from what I know

Matusi soft soft ni ya nini kijana mdogo? These are baby punches. Very soft.

You’ll have to try harder if these are your hardest, toughest insults young man.

Now like I was saying, instead of wasting time here on ktalk posting CNN and washington post satirical rubbish because the crap you post here is also satirical, just start your own blog and get paid in the process.

Get paid for your bitterness young man. Don’t be bitter for free. Kwani wewe ni mkikuyu wa aina gani?!

Si niliona ukiambia Nattydread that your former handle was Njamba something? Haya get paid for your bitterness. Don’t hate for free.

They are indeed odourless. Liberals are not known for their originality. Ni kutupa tupa tu big meaningless words like Mr. Amused here.

Ati immature wanker. How does wanking and immaturity go together?

Does he mean that I’m an underage masturbater…

You know matusi hazina meaning. So what is the acceptable right age to masturbate?

And I don’t think there’s an insult on earth Trump hajatusiwa. I even saw a liberal calling Trump a nigger nikacheka.

And some liberals are making a killing insulting the guy. Sasa ndio naambia huyu msapere Trump hater afikirie hio mambo. Mbeca in his pocket.