Daddy's girl ametetea ba-bah..

“ni uwongo…ni mami ndio alichapa dadi…niliona”…ama pia inaeza kuwa domestic stockholm syndrome??..who is fooling who here
[SIZE=6]Kenyan born Australian Senator Lucy Gichuhi’s daughter dismisses claims their dad was abusive [/SIZE]

• Australian senator Lucy Gichuhi’s daughter has come out to accuse her mother of betrayal - According to her daughter, details on domestic violence published in her recent book were false - She accused the mother of being the violent one who would abuse them till their father had to call the police - She explained their mother only published the book for selfish gain which is now breaking the family apart - According to her, the family was never consulted on what the book would entail You know what they say, love maybe blind, marriage is bliss but divorce is murder, well nobody has been killed in this story, but something crucial that binds a family has definitely been killed, that is trust. Barely days after Kenyan born Australian Senator Lucy Gichuhi published her first book, Behind the Smiles, detailing how she endured an abusive marriage for three decades, turns out that was not the case.

According to Muringi, they learned of the new book after her boyfriend, Evans Kipruto, came across a report by TUKO.co.ke showing her mother’s new milestone. Source: Twitter Gichuhi’s daughter, Joy Muringi Gichuhi, revealed details shared by her mother in the book which focuses on domestic violence were lies orchestrated for selfish gains. “Out of the three decades mentioned, I lived with my parents for 21 years of them. Never have I ever seen physical or emotional abuse. I am actively against domestic violence as it has sadly been apart of my extended families so I would never ever defend an abuser,” narrated Muringi. "However, I am utterly disgusted that my mother would use her senatorial position to defame a wonderful man,” she said. Senator Lucy Gichuhi’s daughter dismisses claims their dad was abusive Joy Muringi Gichuri revealed details shared by her mother in her book which focuses on domestic violence as lies orchestrated for selfish gains.

According to Muringi, they learned of the new book after her boyfriend, Evans Kipruto, came across a report by TUKO.co.ke showing her mother’s new milestone and informed the family. She claimed they were only aware their mother was working on a book but never knew what it entailed as they automatically assumed it would be about her achievements. “My mother did not write the book from home, when she first mentioned she was writing a book several months ago, we thought it was about her own life not about exposing this family unnecessarily so we left her to her own devices,” she told TUKO.co.ke.

In the book, meant to inspire and empower girls, the much celebrated senator describes the father of her three daughters as an abusive husband and not supportive. Source: Facebook In the book meant to inspire and empower girls, the much celebrated senator describes the father of her three daughters, William Gichuhi, as an abusive husband and not supportive. Muringi, however, dismissed the claims noting their father was the best and was actually the one being abused having to play both father and mother roles while Gichuhi was busy with her career life. "From the beginning, my father has had to play both the father, being the protector, provider and the mother, being the nurturer, the soft one you run to when you are hurt,” she said.

She claims they only knew their mother was working on a book but never knew what it entailed as they automatically assumed it would be about her achievements. “When my mother lost her job, she alleged he was unsupportive. That is nonsense, when she was spending long nights at the library, he paid for everything including my pocket money so I could go out with friends,” she added. According to the daughter, his dad took parenting off Gichuhi’s plate so she could focus on law school. “Sure, he was not the best husband as their marriage was rocky but he was supportive in the sense that he never complained when he had to do both his share and her share of the housework,” said a furious Muringi.

She noted their mother was abusive to an extend she would physically abuse them and their father would have to call in the police to intervene. The issues were, however, resolved when Gichuhi declared she wanted to be a senator and the family was happy once again until the book was published which she said is a betrayal to the family. “My dad said, he did not want to pretend they were a happy couple, rather he wanted to be one. In order for that to happen, they had to resolve past issues…It was like teenagers in love again. So for her to publish such a book, without even so much a word to my father about what it detailed, is utter betrayal and he is hurt by it," said Muringi.[ATTACH=full]221989[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]221990[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]221991[/ATTACH]

The easiest way for a woman to gain attention and access to governments and NGO jobs is to claim that they have been abused.

Women are crazy creatures. Unaeza chukua mkono yake ui-peck vi-romantic vile kina Alejandro hufanya kwa La-Mujer-de-whatever, lakini after divorve aambie watu hiyo siku uliuma hiyo mkono na ulikuwa karibu kuikata na panga.

keep extending

true i remember in 2008,kuna mamama mmoja jirani yetu aliinvite wamama kutoka kibera akaanza kuwacoatch vile watasema walirepiwa na gsu in preparation for some wazungus NGO who came later for the report.and honestly wengi wao ata walikuwa ocha during the period

hehe,blogger ni mkaleh

What a selfish cunt.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Thanks Capitalism god for showing THE CRACK bearer, the value of the crack and how to sell the crack to the highest bidder. You showed them how to sell the crack in form of flesh then how to sell it in form of an abuse story. Thanks Thy capitalism deity. Among other things you taught that are awesome are Blackmail, Special treatment because of bearing the crack, and feminism your holy religion which worships and feeds off these doctrines and others I wont mention. Igweee thy deity

Nangonjea mzee aongee ndio nikomment.

Domestic Violence is not something to joke about …

Victims of domestic violence suffer a bias towards the abuser. If the daughter says that there was no abuse in the house at all, yet the same daughter or the other one is saying it was the mother who was abusive, so which is it? Was there abuse or not? As a person who has been in a high conflict marriage , its very difficult for the children because surely talking sides against your parents is a very difficult thing. Regardless of who the abuser is or isnt and most times , the man may be physically abusive and the woman is verbally abusive ,or she may also retaliate , so you can not even tell who is to blame.

I feel terrible when people see such horrible and painful things as a means to get ahead,make money even when it is true because it really hurts your children. First of all, you as a child of an abusive or a high conflict marriage are already damaged by observing their parents fighting. They live a life of fear, what if they divorce ,what if one kills the other, if a child intervenes to protect the mother they may be seriously injure in the crossfire. It is utter and complete hell, I can not understand how anybody can write a tell all book about something like this. I also do not understand how somebody as a child from such a family would take any side. These girls are likely to marry abusers or to become abusive themselves because upende usipende no matter how much you as a child vow that you will never be like that, that shit after you see it enough times it becomes part of you. You will only realise the damage after you enter your first relationship and discover that person has similar upbringing or worse and is most likely an abuser or a provoker. If the partner didnt grow up in a high conflict home, they will absue their partner to mimic conditions of their upbringng because thats what they are used to .

Its very easy to wanna judge your parent or take sides but there are so so many factors that a child can not understand like power struggles in marriage or their parents also grew up seeing abuse in their home as their norm. Its hard to make sense of how people who love each other so much can be so cruel to each other. Its confusing and senseless . So much so that some people even become wary of marriage because they dont want to risk being so vulnerable to somebody else who may end exploiting that to abuse them like their parents would abuse each other.

The remarks in blue are contradictory, the girls are just defending their dad, understandbly but I dont buy it that their mother a career woman wasnt providing for her kids. So why was she working then?

Makena siwes soma hio thesis

Perhaps the husband got jealous of her success and retaliated by being cold towards her? Or perhaps he felt ignored by the wife whom he assumed should take on the role of nurturer? Sometimes when you’re an alpha female it’s important to realize the effect your professional advancement is having on your man’s ego and always try to assuage him.

There’s no point in getting madaraka kubwa and having a broken marriage. Therefore it’s important to help the man advance with you. Kama wewe ni daktari, your hubby should also be called “Dr.” Sio Mr and Dr Kamau for example, that can spell disaster for a marriage. Men have very fragile egos.

Maybe true but it reads just like mharo.

Hii guesswork yote umetoa wapi?

You must be quite dumb. You think that just because a woman has money it ends up with her children?

:D:D the same who dissented with the 2009 census for torpedoing their narrative of Kibera slum home to over 1 million dwellers, is the largest slum in Africa. Census data showed 126,000 and some change residents.

You’re all above wanking over personal family issues. It’s why you’re special.

i tell you ways guys nukisha kitunguu with…