Daaaaaaaaamn, Khaleesi Went Ham Fam (spoliers kibao)

Just when I though GOT had turned into a shitfest. Waah, nyama choma kwa wingi, kachumbari tu ndio ilikosa. Hapa niko nyuma ya khaleesi kabisa, unasaidia watu hivo vyote na hao ma-night king wao, halafu wanaanza madharau ndogo ndogo? Choma kabisa! It’s better for peasants to fear you than love you. The sacking of King’s Landing 2.0 was on another level, Tywin Lannister’s spirit must be feeling like a little bitch!

Of course now we’ve been conditioned to hate Danaerys. The stage has been set for her “removal”. See, she’s just as mad as her father. Nay, madder than the mad King. We can’t allow her to rule damnit!! So who’ll do it? Arya Stark? Tena? Most likely she’ll shapeshift into Jon Snow or Greyworm and kill the crazy bitch. Ama Khaleesi will alienate everyone and rule with an iron fist. She still has a dragon, Dothraki and the Unsullied. Mtu akileta upus Greyworm anakuingia dagger moja tu ya moyo, kiherehere inaisha. Jon Snow, it was nice knowing you. Si you always say you’re not interested in being King? Haya, funganya virago, take your army and go back to that ugly North of yours. Your services are no longer needed, ghaseer!!

The way I see it, this story is about the Targaryens taking back what was stolen from them, and ruling the only way they know, ruthlessly. My other theory is that Khaleesi will take her dragon, her Dothraki and Unsullied, and head back to the Free Cities. Fuck Westeros, who needs that pile of rubble anyway. Jon Snow, kama utawezana nayo chukua. Lakini sitalazimisha watu wanipende, tucker tucker!

Another stupid theory I read on the internet is that Bran Stark will end up on the Iron Throne. Given how stupid GOT 8 has been so far, I can’t rule it out.

Anyway, niko nyuma ya Khaleesi full force. The time for diplomacy is over. Sahii tuna-rule na kitu inaitwa Nyamchom Doctrine. Being good is way overrated.
Ghaseeeeeeeer!!!

[ATTACH=full]237616[/ATTACH]

That was a fucked up episode. Burned it all down. Damn.

:D:D:D:D can’t wait to be done with this shyte next week, khaleesi aliamua her weakness shall no longer be used against her, riwe riwaro, damn!:D:D:D

also, venye itumbi amesema hapo juu.

[ATTACH=full]237621[/ATTACH]

Thats final journey of GOT. Hata usijisumbue na final E06

So it’s true, it’ll end stupidly.
Like the people would be comfortable with a King who’s confined to a wheelchair, talks in monosyllables and wargs ovyo ovyo.
Shit na vile nili-invest kwa GOT? But what’s the point of Jon taking the black if there are no longer any whights to be afraid of? The free folk in the land-of-always-winter have shown that they were only “attacking” the wall because they were also afraid of the night king. Unless Jon is going to live with akina Tormund, which is still stupid.

Long overdue. Democracy was delivered to Kings Landing.

The cinematography was epic. But the writing was very lazy. We didn’t get the best performance out of some of these characters.

Cersei has always been ruthless and cunning. But last night she was meek and terrified. Like WTF!

And Dany vaporizing King’s Landing was long overdue. Basically all the Kingdoms of Westeros are already dead.

It seems the final season was rushed, more could have been done for the screenplay.

Wangeachia tu season 7 kila mtu ajijazie, ama tungoje vitabu zimalize kuandikwa. This season has been a major disappointment. Kwanza episode 1 watu walikuwa wanafanya upuzi tu, kucheka na kulewa na kuimba. You look at them like “I know you’re trying to build some suspense, but do you realize this season has only 6 episodes?” Granted, they’re longer at 1 and half hours, but still…
Anyway, niliacha kuwatch GOT na expectations. Sai naiwatch tu kumalizia, bila feelings. Whatever happens sijali, liwe liwalo.

Just like Jeepers Creepers. 1st and the 2nd were excellent and that created suspence and made some of us wait for ages anxiously for JC3. Of course it turned out to be human cowdung

HBO offered DD moere money to make 10 episodes but DD walikataa that they only need 6 so blame DD, Meanwhile GRMartin alisema 3 spinoffs are already in production and he has a major oversight role in them

Arya angesare night king iyo Khaleesa na dragons zake zoke zidedi

I used to fear these generals right from season 2 kumbe kwa war ni kazi bure. That was a real let down heri Lord of the rings
[ATTACH=full]237657[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]237658[/ATTACH]

To think it took them 2yrs!!!buree kabisa.

It had to be captain obvious :smiley: anyway those saying it was lazy writing are just sour and can’t imagine that Got is coming to an end without massaging their egos and conforming to their expectations. I am firmly in support of the work done and content delivered so far… Chinua achebe was once asked why he let okwonko die in his novel things fall apart and he said as an artist its his arena and if no one doesn’t agree they could as well write theirs and not let okwonko die!!! People on the interwebs are hating on khaleesi for flattening kings landing what did you expect? She gave cersei all the room to leave amicably and she used every turn to push her to the edge!!! Everybody has a breaking point and they forgot she is a dragon!!! Fry every ass!!! As for people in kings landing we’ll that’s collateral damage if they loathed cersei they should have revolted long before drogon flew from winter fell! One vital lesson learnt is that power is never given it’s taken at all costs am firmly nyuma ya mother of dragons

What are people talking about as in what’s GOT??

It’s good they were all burned hao mafala wali celebrate wen Ned was beheaded

Hahaha…hizi predictions zilikuwa sawa