D-

[MEDIA=twitter]1637701740366643201[/MEDIA]

:D:D:D atleast hajakuliwa mkia

But why beat a fellow human like that just coz you can. A good d- issa dead d-.

Patience is a virtue.
Pray the war doesn’t escalate.
I swear I’ll avenge that Dude.

The video doesn’t show the place where those people probably threw stones at the police. This is the only language omwafrika understands in such situations. I don’t like how cops treat people, but I stay very much aware that without them no one would walk anywhere in Kenya safely.

Mgondi atatiii we will keep him busy with maandamano he will have no time to steal. Umbwaaaa yeye

:smiley: :smiley: next time atakaa home ajifiche kama Ojinga :smiley:

This is an old video of corona lockdowns

Mbona hawa D- huwa hawashine hivi wakitutana na pokot patriots?

Custodians of impunity

@magreb , quelling a riotus mob is not as easy. Yes hatutaki kupiga mtu lakini I wish ungeona vile mawe hukam. Unashikwa na hasira unapiga mtu rungu.

Where you draw the.line is when it comes to fighting pokots?

I pity them. Hii kazi ya kuiba mtafanya hadi lini? Mnaacha tu area zenu zikiwa zimeachwa nyuma kimaendeleo. I would snipe some off but huwa tu narestraint.

Stupid guys angakaa home like the rest of us

Yep. And that is old town Mombasa

All for 30k?