https://x.com/abuga_makori/status/1999711771171471441
https://x.com/abuga_makori/status/1999708561858056507
That’s why I say, slow down, elders.
Wanasema ni kasongo ndio responsible
Kumbe anaekelewa
Has something to do with..Ikolomani.mines protest…and exposee.
Msando,jacob juma,Ogolla,Tinga![]()
walishandwa style zingine
pole kwa familia, the life expectancy in Kenya for men is around 65 years, he seems to have lived his life proper.
Yep. After 60, you’re on borrowed time, so you can do whatever as an old man. Your judgment isn’t very far off.
wewe argue tu na statistics, ukifika hapo utajua hio ni science
I’m surprised that there’s anyone out there mourning this asswipe. Mirembe mirembe mirembe and he nearly took down the nation’s currency to the depths of Uganda in 3 months that he was used for propaganda.
What a sight to behold.
kwani hi hizi gari za the wealthy hazina airbags, I thought they have front, side, top and back airbags, ama huwa hazideploy without seatbelt being on
Why would he be in such a hurry at 3am ? Was he inebriated ama ni hii impatience wakenya huwa nayo even when they are not heading somewhere urgently?
I was looking forward to this comment. If you’re in a Mercedes huezi kufa. Mara they don’t roll, sijui Mercedes is far much safer than Japanese cars and some other BS.
Climax was probably an ISUZU, nobody died, nobody even got injured only the driver got shaken a lil bit. But that’s not what the masses want to hear.
The story in the social spaces are only highlighting how bad the Merc got served, nobody showing us the bus, and the public or witnesses interviews are scanty. What we’re being fed with is Jirongo this and that. Put that body to the ground already, too late to be debating shit.
Nimeona the driver wa the bus akisema the guy was joining the highway from a petrol station without first giving way and then started overlapping on the wrong side, then hit the bus head on.
Most likely hakuwa amevaa safety belt.
If he wasn’t wearing his seatbelt, then he was thrown out through the windscreen.
A complete arsehole he was. It’s satisfying how he was finally got, that piece of thieving shit.
There is this warning on alcohol bottles. The phombe impaired his judgement.
WARNING: ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION IMPAIRS YOUR JUDGEMENT. DO NOT OPERATE MACHINES OR EQUIPMENT WHEN DRUNK.
Last photo
What if the guy committed suicide?
STFU, imbecile. Tell us what he robbed you and i will refund you. Ghaseer. You are an emotionally unstable piece of garbage. Sijui ni nani unaletea hasira hapa. Get hormonal replacement therapy and become a real bitch.