CYPRIAN NYAKUNDI

Nyakundi is simply against a certain class of women, not all women.
There is a class of women, always loud mouthed, bad mannered and bitchy. Always advocating for single motherhood and promoting the mantra that you can do without a man. But deep down they depended on men to rise to the level they are sitting now, worse, through giving what is between their legs. This class has no regard for the boy child at all, their mentality is full of filth on how to wipe out the male generation. When girl child promotion began, it was meant to empower women, not to breed arrogant, high headed bitchy women who only get nauseated at the sight of a man.
This class has completely silenced even married women making them feel like losers for being in marriage. They promote the idea that all you need from a man is a sperm to get a bastard and from there you can discard the man. I have no problem with that, my problem is when you try to make it that all women must conform to your ideology in order to seem cool and a woman enough.
Just ask yourself…
Why is it that since the advent of girl child empowerment, divorces have hit all time high?
Why is it that since the so-called girl child empowerment, marriages no longer succeed?
Why should we have a certain class of women trying to define to every woman literally what is womanhood, but none ever promotes boy child empowerment as if the male child is some kind of animal to be brought to extinction?
You can choose your own life, but do not try to make it like your definition of life is some scripture to be emulated by all girls growing up. Trade your flesh alone and leave the rest out of that shit.
Who is fighting for the boy child who is sinking each day under the asses of these women?
Furthermore, these current breed of women Nyakundi is fighting has completely silenced the real hardworking ladies. They have made it seem like for you to succeed as a woman you must be like them.
All they pretend is they are working hard to earn their money but truth of the matter is, they rely on the same boy child they keep fighting by trading their flesh to rise up the social ladder. Some maintain high profile men who finance their lives secretly; some foreigners.
Time to restore the glory of the boy child.

All this nonsense will end when men start valuing their cash and learning to walk away. Most men use cash to impress women who don’t like them, which is a lame move. Halafu mnakuja kulia boychild hapa. The problem is with men most of the time. If nobody gave these women free money, slaying would be a myth but most men can’t take “no” for an answer and these slay queens take them to the cleaners. Women can smell a desperate fool with money from three hills away. They close in for the kill…easy money

16 Likes

Niaje Nyakundi

well said…

Looking for this men who throw money at women…wako wapi aki? I need one

[ATTACH=full]143166[/ATTACH]
Since I left Kenya this name iko kwa kila thread …Don wanna google it and am too proud to ask…

Ukiona mtu akilia juu ya boychild jua ni easy prey. A stingy man like me will never complain about slay queens. Slay queens hate stingy men because they are smart. A stingy man only bags queens, not slay queens

I don’t want a stingy man! Nipewe number ya a generous man priss

What do I look like? A yellow pages for rich guys?

:eek::eek::(:smiley: schupid!!

I endorse this message

engui niaje , umeona semeji ?

Mgani, Shipoto?

ule mungich dawa yako

Mwenyewe mmi ni dawa. Nimemwita cemetery mara fifty akakuja mkia

What is so hard in living your life and minding your own business? Unajibebesha mzigo wa maisha ya wengine kwanini? Yenyewe boychild has a PROLEM.

Do you know mturadom all na plot pale matangi Ruiru anajenga flat. Wee tukanana tu

Kwanza I am so tired of reading about it here. Grown Jifathes (some have sons) calling themselves boychild and whinning 24/7 vile wako na shida. Purpotedly caused by women aka ‘Kungurus’ Pls let me see that sign of weakness in my nephews, nitawachapa without even even consulting their parents. A red mist descended infront of my eyes the other day. Kihii Kiaganu wakes up on a certain day and weewees on the KCPE results because Goldana carried the day…trying to insinuate ati ‘boy child’ ameonewa? nkt nkt.:(:frowning:

Akakuja…Wewe ni member

boy child ameonewa and we are going to be their guards till kingdom come