Curfew

Curfew wataextend

[ATTACH=full]353723[/ATTACH]

Nimalisie hio mende ya black inaitwa @Jimit ilikataa kutahiri. Piga yeye mortein doom, finish him.:smiley:

keypiii lazima utahirishwe hii mwaka

Niaje Senior Chief

Niko ngangari kanguruwe

Are those numbers legit, or are they exaggerated because they want vaccines donated to us? People are now out and about as per normal, with bars operating past 10pm. I also don’t see much of social distancing anymore in supermarkets, restaurants, malls, vegetable markets, etc.

Most of us seem to have obtained the herd immunity, but vulnerable cases should continue to stay in isolation of course.

I recently got a worse case of cold n flu, (after 2 years) but I suspect it’s the dry heat and dust that caused it. I took Azithromycin for 3 days and Benilyn for flu and was better after 3 days. Kids are experiencing the same homa back n forth too, but nothing like a glass or two of dawa every day. We have to beat this covid-19, with or without curfews and vaccines.

What a nightmare this ‘new normal’ has turned into…, although I kinda support a 10pm curfew for reasons outside of covid 19. It has helped reduce crime and road accidents.

It’s like living in a police state! Curfew should just go.

They could be true figures or exaggerated, but since they are from gava, they remain the official statistics upon which decisions will be made. But what’s for sure is that there’s a nasty flu going round, could be COVID or not, possibly those numbers include these. Could be a community transmission building herd immunity, it was to be expected after schools reopened lakini. Pole kwa kupata homa, and nice to hear ume pona. Yeah, one way or the other, we just have to fight this COVID and whatever variants it mutates to.

Curfews remains for another three months

Imetangazwa? Though it’s rather obvious given the infection trend