21 more faaaking days
Jameson Wanjohi wamesema?
Hii ni upusu!!!
Watupatie rent basi!!!
By the way expect the few small businesses which were still open to close down by end month to atleast save the little money they pay out as salaries!
Wamwage ugali tumwage kitoweo!
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]President Uhuru Kenyatta on Saturday extended the nationwide dusk-to-dawn curfew as well as the ban on movement in and out of the Nairobi Metropolitan area and the counties of Kilifi, Kwale and Mombasa by 21 more days.
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]MPigs kusema ukweli hawatoki 047?
But I think I saw governor Joho in 001 last week
Mazee na he threatened to extended it again if Coronavirus continues infecting people. It’s already in the general population and will keep spreading until everyone in Nairobi is infected. This Nairobi lockdown will never end!
By the end of this curfew, there will be over 500 confirmed cases of covid 19. I’m not Amoth, but my projections have never failed. Early June, everything will be going on as usual.
Politicians are essential services. They are allowed to move in and out of lockdown counties however and whenever they wish.
Shait
Kenyan should try herd immunity. Most guyz hv no symptoms at all
In May, we will treat #covid19 like any aza disease.