Cure for Dry Spell Needed. (Tips for Fucking at Least 5 Different Not-Ugly Chicks Per Month). Thanks in Advance!

If you have sex with at least 5 different average-to-hot (5s and above on the 1-10 scale) non-prostitute women in a month, kindly give me actionable tips on how to score, including possible venues (besides bars) for picking up regular chicks that might be open to fucking after no more than three in-person interactions.

Thanks.

Ata mimi nataka kujua

@junkie wacha kucheka hii kitu ni serious

Money and a big car.
They will bring themselves to you.

Ingia pale badoo na tinder, lipia premium. Can guarantee you Pussy every two days

Shukran. I’ll get those in a few years inshallah. Meanwhile, I need unlock codes that’ll get my D wet next week but one latest.

Thanks bro. I’ve always wondered whether Tinder premium really has more value. What advantages does it offer?

Talk to girls. Often. About anything. eg, When you go to shop for clad and the girl is leaning into you, touching you unnecessarily: If you go out of that place without her number you are a totally syupind person. Btw, girls like talking about themselves.

And five a month? Don’t keep it going for too long. It is not healthy.

[ATTACH=full]178811[/ATTACH]

You’re probably right coz there’s this chick at one of those World Business Centre boutiques who was really leaning into me hard while we were talking about what shoe I should get. She even gave me her number and told me she’ll let me know when new stock arrives. Though I’ve always been suspicious of chicks who’re on the job cause you can’t tell if she likes you or she’s just really good at customer service.

Anyway, point noted. Implementation starts kesho and the field report shortly afterwards.

Shukran.

Kwani una miaka mingapi?:smiley:

Polmos unasema hiyo sio kweli ama?

Mzae nipatie unlock codes otherwise wacha kelele. :smiley:

Wasichana wa stalls na boutiques ni kunguru certified SGS inspected and KEBS Approved

tagged , cupid, waplog. pia

instant match with someone who swipes right, unlimited likes.

the time u will spend on this apps kupata 5 will make u a zoombie.
and wallet will take a hit. kununua bundles na zuku na subscription, date
cant wait to retire!
its really unhealthy

Delete non-prostitute from your list of demands.

Boss seconded mwambie wote ni malair.