Bado uko hai ama uliwekewa mchele? Na ulete picha ya ngotha
I was thinking the same thing. We haven’t heard from his since Friday night
Alinusa pantie ya momo aka blackout
I told him he will be mcheled by that mboch in that thread. The bugga laughed it off.
That ass is worth the risk though
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/3-jpg.60763/
ile Pakistani amekula wacha tu, hapa tutamuona Dithemba
RIP @culture you will be greatly missed in the village
After a Long panty sniffing bravely borne
Nikuulize ulitoa jina yako kwa ile siries inaitwa boardwalk empire?
Lakini for a minute i never buy whatever culture sells… Mbisha ama ni story of giants
Btw on a serious note @culture didnt post the mbishas as he had promised. There are only four possibilities here:
- It was just another hekaya from the handle
- Culture was mcheled and is probably sleeping if not dead in one of the trenches
- The hubby of the woman caught @ Culture in the act and he is probably torturing him in the basement.
4.@ Culture is at city mortuary
Culture Naona Sweethearts wako wanakutafuta
:D:D:D Pewa like nv
I loved boardwalk and it was dope, but I knew Lucky before the series. He was the one who created the Mob as we know it.
Favorite quote `gentlemen this is an opportunity ’
[ATTACH=full]61525[/ATTACH]
manze i felt bad when it ended.
Culture is a perennial troll ,sahii kinachungulia kijiji kikismile.
I know i found solace in the sopranos try it
:D:D:D Si uko na ufala