The United Kingdom’s Prince William has been told to “mind his own business” by critics after suggesting that population growth is endangering wildlife in Africa.
Speaking at the Tusk conservation awards in London on Tuesday evening, William said increasing pressure on the continent’s “wildlife and wild spaces as a result of human population” was presenting a “huge challenge for conservationists, as it does the world over”.
He is speaking the truth. Populations grow and start interfering with natural habitats of animals. We start settling in migration patterns. Animals cant defend themselves.
Kuna kaukweli ni vile we dont need some white boy prince telling us. Kuna jamaa ya mjengo makes 600shs a day na wife wake is now heavy with kid no 4. Hao wengine watatu ni doh reh mi … And says hawachi anytime soon.
Tutajipata kama india very soon
He is telling the truth.Watu wamejaa huku.
Then kill your family members to reduce the population.
Family planning is better. In fact, better planning and order of cities will help.
That over protected white fool should focus on Camila and his son mwenye amekaliwa chapo na kunguru.
Mnakumbuka during colonial times watu kama hawa used to hunt animals halafu now wanaanza kusema population growth ndo inamaliza wanyama. At the same time Uk has a higher population density than most of Africa. It seems like birth control failed there.
Omondi umesema utatihiri on which date? Be specific we need to mark the calender on this day when you will finally face the knife.
Omondi you can’t run forever. Omondi the cut will not kill you. Omondi you will not bleed to death.
Mtoto wa kunguru Diana, alikuwa anataka kuzaa na mwarabu.
Africa is the most sparsely populated place in the world and probably has more resources per head than any other place. mbona ata hamuulizi wanyama walikuwa kwao walienda wapi? like where did their lions go? now that they have enough population and have already built their countries african should be culled.
the comments up there confirms that some of you need to be culled.
He sounds like he would gladly do it if Bwana william did as much as throw a hint.
Anyone coming into jkia has seen the encroachment of tin houses pale nairobi national park. Mnatombana kiholela na mnakataa kuskia ukweli
si muhamie uko england basi tuweke wanyama hapo kwenu. some of you are thick headed. africa ndio haifai kuwa na watu inafaa uwa na wanyama tu?
Wanyama hawana haki ama ni akili unakosa? You’ve cleared forests,dried up most major rivers,cramped up in cities ,all because you cant holster your phalluses. Nyinyi na panya tofauti ni meno. Nowonder wazungu wamechukua mashamba thousands of acres because the bonobo cant think of anything beyond his belly.
Tin houses?
Sport hunting is still a thing… and that entitled prick still participates in it.
You do know what tin is? Right? Right?:oops:
wacha ku-argue na mtu kama huyu. he doesn’t realize that to those people, we are also ‘animals’.
These white cunt pretend that we don’t know that they are complicit in messing African countries. DRC will never be left alone by these white cunt because of her resources. Right here in our country these dogs are sitting on thousands of acres pretending to be conserving the land. Kumamamazao they should go conserve their bears huko kwao. Mzungu is a very greedy and entitled piece of shit.