Cuban Doctors

This is a perfect case study on existence of balls amongst Kenyans.

They are getting everything KPMDU was asking for and more.

Our doctors were told they were asking for too much.

Sasa itakuwaje ?

If there’s any balls within the medical ranks hii project itakuwa scuttled quick.

Options include suing the state or going on another strike but that won’t get far.

If they choose goonery - assault, destruction of property and hostile workplaces - the results will be swift. Na serikali haitajaribu huu upumbavu tena.

Now we wait.

Mbwa ghasia takataka

bitchin kenyans! when will you be positive for a change?

Wee ngoja. Sisi twaenda ku-salsa Cuban style

the ass must be too sweet sir

I remember you specifically saying the striking doctors were greedy.

Now the Cubans are getting all those demands met and more. What do you have to say.

I don’t know about the Cuban doctor’s pay, but I got ask you, are you sure about this?
like so sure?

800k a month

Hii ni kazi ya Cartels

have you seen a psychiatrist about your unhealthy fascination with male arseholes? Imagine haitakuwacha vizuri…

Kenyan doctors kazi yao ni kubotch surgeries na kuiba watoto kwa maternity.

Wakule kiburi yao shenji

you kiss ass too much . its an expression english gumbaru teacher

it is very unfair to compare US with Kenya. US does not have shortage of doctors. The few specialist in Kenya only want to work in Nairobi and few other urban centres. Even then, they only make technical appearances in the hospitals and then go back to their private clinics. In reality, they earn government salary for doing less than 5% of the work they are employed to do.

Negro are their own worst enemy. Sabotaging each other while celebrating it as progress.

Those bloody doctors must be taught a lesson, I remember them thumping their chests about how the government had no option but to meet their demands, arrogant pricks. Now, if only we could import Cuban MPs, women reps, senators, governors and president…

There’s a problem with the system. Not the doctors.

I see what you did there:D

unfortunately Kenya has no standards, and the little there is, no one follows.

unlikely, they all want to escape from that shithole called Cuba. Some docs were sent to Brazil and tried to revolt there, going as far as petitioning the Brazilian Courts to intervene on their behalf. They say they are slaves of their govt. Cuban govt takes a good chunk of their pay and they are left with peanuts.

We should import leaders from Canada or Germany or Japan.