CS Ya Education ni Taka Taka

After wat has happened at Kakamega Primary, somebody in the name of CS shamelessly says School Program at the School should not not be interrupted at all…eti children to go to school as usual tomorrow…is it humanly possible?

Kids and parents and teachers need counseling.

But he wasnt taka taka transforming the exam system.

What caused the stampede? …anybody?

Yeah that was heartless of him to say that school should resume tomorrow as if nothing happened!! :eek:The ground where the deaths occurred is a crime scene and the whole community needs time to grieve.

-probable cause:
False alarm

What was the mgangas itinerary when he flew out to the US over the weekend?
Did it include a stop over however brief in West Africa?
If you know, you know.

Makes sense…there is something we are not being told…stampedes don’t just happen…these kids go to that school everyday and nothing of the sort has happened before. In order to avoid recurrence in future, not only in this school, the cause needs to be addressed and corrective measures enforced.

The incident that took place on the third floor of the five-storeyed building left one pupil admitted at the Kakamega Referral Hospital’s Intensive Care Unit (ICU), two in a critical condition with 39 others nursing injuries.
The 5.30pm incident occurred when the pupils, majority of whom are in Standard Six, were leaving for home. At the school, parents, relatives and the public gathered in small groups desperately seeking for answers. Majority of those gathered sought to know the whereabouts of their children.
Shocked parents fought back tears as reality dawned on them that their children may be among the dead. Those that confirmed the news simply crumpled in grief, wailing and seeking answers from the heavens on how what began as any normal school day could end in unimaginable grief.
Some of the pupils said the incident happened when one of them who was leading others down stairs tried to block her colleagues mid-way along the stair-case on the third floor. Her colleagues pushed in a bid to force their way down the stairs and in the process tumbled on each other.
“Five other pupils who were behind her fell on each other as they pushed,” said a Grade Six survivor.
The stampede at the narrow staircase was made worse when other pupils responded to the screams of their colleagues, pushing and shoving each other and in the process falling over each another.
I was going downstairs after classes when I heard some boys behind me playfully push each other. It is something they often do. In no time, however, a commotion ensued and some of those who were on the staircase fell on others. I lost my footing when pushed and other students fell on top of me. I remained pinned down until help came from boda boda operators nearby. I was hurt on the leg, but was lucky to have been taken to a nearby clinic where I was treated and discharged,” said Alphaville Keng’ore, a Standard Five pupil.

The hippo thinks he is the only person in kenya with brains…pale UoN anajaribu kuvuruga but alipata wanaume wanajua kukausha deki

Uko na akili ndogo
That’s the root of your problems

Probably a bonobo teacher…who held the students in class up to 5:30, longer than the official school hours of 8am to 4pm.

Huyo magoha ni umbwa kabisa. At UON he has bred generations upon generations of useless paper engineers, inept economists, stupid government operatives that are all either wrecking the country or simply doing nothing useful. His university being the lead institution and his products being teachers in other universities and colleges, carried over breeding useless paper specialists there. na ukimuuliza ataakwambia vile yeye ni mtu ya maana na phd zake.

And where did you get the idea from I have problems?

Hata arap Kimwarer ni takataka

Venye unaogopa kufikiria

Cunt.