CS Sicily Kariuki impeachment over NYS!

Someone somewhere has decided she must FALL.
What worries me is that this new NYS scandal started in 2016.
This means some people had her ministry dossier , sat on it and released it at an appropriate time in 2018.

It will take less than 2weeks for her, PS Omollo and NYS leadership to FALL.
But what I can assure you , another CS in the “URP” faction will FALL too ,very soon. It will be a senior CS , my guess Energy CS, Keter.
Expect his ministry dossier too very soon. The “Mafias” have to level the playing field.

Anyway, I have always stated here, that NYS is under utilized. Pres. Uhuru should make it a department under his Office for close supervision.
NYS has the best borehole , construction equipment and manpower capacity.
The president can Mobilize NYS to the arid North to build
Boreholes in all schools and villages , and also build at least 2 water pans for every village in the North and North Eastern.
This will be his biggest LEGACY . It can be done in less than 6 Months by NYS with the help of KDF.
Something the people in Arid Areas can remember him for.

https://www.nation.co.ke/news/Tough-questions-for-Sicily-Kariuki-over-Sh9bn-NYS-theft/1056-4561932-9jq1u5z/index.html

good thoughts especially on the last part

Kariuki alikosea nani w anamuhanda hivi , hata mama hajakula bado na munamuvamia . anyway akae ngumu akule then asimame muranga gavana 2022

Huyu lazima aende nyumbani ,her goose is cooked.
After the KNH Koros saga, she was sitting on a time-bomb.
Her enemies had to dig for dirt against her. Something big to pin her down, and it seems they have succeeded.

Uhunye admitted that his office has some of the worst cartels. No money is safe in government.

This time around the noise is low because Raila anakula huko ndani ya serikali. Otherwise, press conference zingeitwa kama kumi na watu wangeandamana kwa streets. But all is calm courtesy of the handshake.

So who wants to impeach her? R. Valley Mp’s?

the Ruto wing cartel

Lakini Uhunye diehards naona wakiclose ranks with baba’s sycophants and the impeachment will be defeated. That is, if the motion ever gets tabled.

If the cartels targeting state funded projects have struck both KNH & NYS, there should be a traceable thread to the culprits in the shadows, like a serial killer the type of knot provides the trail which leads to identifying a serial killer.

When you always dig holes for other people you may eventually fall in one yourself. Perhaps we already empowered cartels with the ability to bring down good leaders, those they struggle to control and corrupt. If you stand firm against their schemes they will dump sewage at your door and turn the neighbourhood against you, the neighbourhood watch must stand firm.

Let’s ditch the shovels that dig the holes, substitute with ladders and start climbing to greater heights.
In agreement with the above @Shegaj, NYS can also be brought into good use in mechanisation of localised industry and in time move into production of small machinery and pave way for localised manufacturing, also an NYS IT computing hub- doing programming, a nurturing scheme for IT graduates both in hardware and software etc.

If money was lost under her reign then she will obviously FALL.
What will follow her Resignation or impeachment will be very interesting. There will be “Revenge” on the “URP” faction who will have to submit their own CS to the slaughter house.
It must be a score of 1-1 at the end.

Farts everywhere. All I see is the nation media trying too hard to pin a non-story on her that they know cannot stick. She was not the accounting officer, was she?

I doubt she will be impeached, I don’t think UK will allow it to get there.

she wont be impeached but this is getting embarrassing for the president , he should square it down to who is fighting the lady and deal with him

Was Waiguru the accounting officer too?
I think its Sicily’s time on the chessboard.
The president told them they will take personal responsibility in case of corruption at their ministries during their swearing in.
I think someone somewhere wants her to fall so it can trigger other events politically. How do they explain the exposé now instead of last year . This scandal has been going on since 2016. They knew about it.

At least you get the bigger picture I’m trying to share here.

Upuss. Hata kama ni wewe mmeiba Kshs1b halafu ufutwe kazi na haujalazimishwa kulipa hiyo pesa nini ingine unataka?

Uhunye alisema “mnataka nifanye nini”

Is she employed to report to the office daily, groom her nails and hair (last we heard she has opened an executive salon for her private use on a floor she has thrown out everyone else), look pretty and attend meetings without a clue about what’s taking place in her ministry?
If someone presides over the massive loss of taxpayers funds either by omission or commission the most logical step would to see her go.
We can’t have public money being lost to ghosts every year with no senior official being found accountable.

Asante Sana. I don’t normally trust what is written in the Sunday Nation. Front Page is always reserved for use by those who want to settle scores.
But having read everything concerning the saga, from multiple source , I conclude with you .
She has to go for the sake of this country.
If she supervised loss of funds at her former ministry then she will do so again in the Health ministry with an even bigger budget.

umama ndio itakumaliza mathighs