Crypto Currencies Crash As Bubble Bursts. Fools Lose Billions

Crypto traders are crying like babies.

[ATTACH=full]438186[/ATTACH]

What the fridge! Can we speculate?

:D:Dwacha nikanunue luna

The sky is falling!!! :D:D:D

Bitcoin will survive.

@administrator we need “a suicide watch” thread.

The fall of the dollar is imminent, rúitara rúthekaga rwí riko.

Bitcoin is pegged on the dollar, the dollar is losing its status as the reserve, what do you expect. Cash out mfs.

Wale experts wa crypto walikuwa wame-infest kijiji sikuizi wametulia sanaaaa.

Xrp

I took a break after losing a good sum of money when the market started slowing down.

My rule as always been to invest what I can afford to lose; but for some reason I’m too goddarm scared to even take a look at my portfolio. Shit is truly fucked up … no fuck man. Sahii nikukuna kichwa tu …
[ATTACH=full]438193[/ATTACH]

People should learn the hard way hii story ya investing in hyped coins juu a certain celebrity or youtuber Twittered about is nonsense. The last major shift in crypto was when Bitconnect ponzi scheme collapsed today Is LUNA another failed project. Those with BTC and Ether relax things will be back to normal.

Hii million by now imefika ngapi?

A massive crash always happens every 4 years… nothing new. This is a good chance to strengthen your position if you can. If you didn’t sell when the market was green you sure as hell shouldn’t sell when it’s red.

For those in the know, has Tesla cashed the US$ 1.5 Bn worth of Bitcoins they purchased last year? Ama zimekunywa maji?

Also seen Warren Buffet making fun of Bitcoin:

https://decrypt.co/99177/elon-musk-weighs-warren-buffett-wouldnt-pay-25-bitcoin

Utapata walihepa kitambo. Waliuza zamani. Only trust yourself in the world of trading.

It’s a good time to look for buying opportunities. I will wait paka watu wafinywe makende kabisa. Then I’ll buy.

NFTs ndo wanalia

NFT was a good project but it was ruined by arts.