It has come to our notice that there has been a drastic increase in the number of ‘men’ who’s girlfriends are being dryfried on there behalf by team mafisi,. You chose to date/marry whores, well, choices have consequences, last month i drunkenly chipod this hot mama, tukiwa kwa club aliniambia she’s single, nimemfikisha kwangu , fast forward, amechora saba and i am humping away, i am beating the pussy up just like the ‘champion’ i am, then Boom! she blurts out "aki sijai fuckiwa hivi, you fuck better than my boyfriend"o_Oo_Oo_O.WHAT? you have a boyfriend now? I wasn’t ready. Totally unrelated, i admire guys like CK, yes he is a douchebag just like most of us but, the guy got divorced by the wifey ages ago, but he’s still gets it from the best of them even in his 70s or is it 80s. Moral of the story, keep dating/marring whores, team mafisi we be like:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p. Okay, bills won’t pay themselves let me go back to work.
U fcuking better than the boyfriend doesn’t mean that u are a champ buddy. Maybe both of u mko Legue ndogo
Hata in paralympics gold medals are won
11 Likes
A good fcuk is something that is relative.
Nimetoka kukamua Bae wa mtu :):):):)
Awesome, that’s fcuking awesome.
NIMETOMBA DEM WA MSEE KWA MATAKO JANA
:D[ATTACH=full]24206[/ATTACH]
Malaya kukwambia unajua kutomba sio kitu cha kufanya ujigambe, hio ni lugha ya biashara
hehehe…
Mkora haulali?
Pampers niaje
nilale muibiwo na nani!
Natoka county past Eldoret Kitunguu lalizima kinukie kwangu jioni
Wasee wana shida. Fockin is relative as said above.
Why do people do that? How do you furk someone’s wife/girlfriend knowingly?
A combination of dry spell and blue balls
:eek::rolleyes::rolleyes: