Lakini you peeps need to have some decency, leo nimetembelea mtu wa nyumbani juu ya msiba who lives in an Okuyu landlord property, nyumba iko oblong shaped… seats are at an angle… i dont blame my village mate… but the landowner who decided to build a hous at an angle… do these people give a rats azz about occupants… Or its all about. The rent since some desperado without standards will pay rent eventually… how do you construct a house with parallel angled sides… Awuoro.!
Umewahi fika kibich :D:D
iwacho nan’go omera
Hii ni nyumba iko on the right side of thika road onroute to thika from Nairobi… around Kasarani area… Eeh… yaani i am speechless… kila sehemu ni kombo… once you get it… made me feel unsettled.
Your taste… make it for your own occupation… not for tenants. Hio ni upuzi.
Heshimu Kibra nanii …
Wacha upii kijana
bado wakenya watalaumu politicians badala waone wao wenyewe wana kasoro mahali.
A Kenyan landlord was trying to sell the dining room as an extra bedroom. Zile vitu tumeona!
Niaje Gordon Opiyo
Kumbe you know that mötherfucker from Facebook. I hate that njaruo
Ata traditional huts zilikua round na ancestors hawakusumbua…
@uwesmake kimilili bungalow
Does your relative give a rats azz on the oblong nature? If the landlord is quietly eating your relative’s money, who do you think is actually at a loss here?
Coz its my place, Your space.
2:42