Manchester United ace Cristiano Ronaldo has requested to leave the club so as to have a chance of playing UCL next season. Chelsea, Bayern, and Napoli have so far registered their interests.
Man’s literally saying no to playing in the Europa league:D:D it’s time now game za man u zikiwe aired on cartoon network, mahali mchezo za watoto belong
Penaldo aende China sasa
Most likely Bayern
I don’t blame him. As much as he loves the club, he knows standards have fell so low, club terribly ran and players barely above average. He found the training facilities worse than he left it, team fractured deeply and some very big entitled english players who can’t perform controlling the locker room. rashford plays like a championship player. martial is among the worst strikers in europe. Shaw has had one good season in 8 years, maguire was the worst player in EPL last season and henderson who can’t even position himself well between the post thinks he should start over De Gea who is the best Utd player in 8 years.
The final straw was this transfer window. Man city, Liverpool, Tottenham, Aston Villa and even arsenal are strengthening. Chelsea new owner is directly buying players. Man Utd looked to have a big budget and top targets. Then suddenly glazers happed again. Ralf bailed and was asked to sign a non disclosure agreement. Transfers were lowered significantly. Ronaldo wants to compete at the top. It’s troubles are too many to wait to all work out. He has decided to bail. Good for him. More pressure to glazers & their employee staff running the club disastrously. Ronaldo has left because the club has failed to live up to its glory.
Akwende kapisa kwenye atapea ma coach instructions
…CR7…
…Neymar…Mbappe…
…Messi…
…Veratti…Gueye…
Bernat…Ramos…Marquinos…Hakimi.
…Donnaruma…
:meffi::meffi:
Bayern wakiitika Lewandoski akuje Barca.
This transfer period inaendea Man utd vibaya. If this is true then pia sahau De jong
[MEDIA=twitter]1543299718243139584[/MEDIA]
They took away my Solksjaer, my only Solksjaer. ManUnited ‘fans’ deserve all that has befallen them.
Starting with yanking the shirt number off Cavani, it wasn’t going to end well. Rangnick risked his reputation coming to this disfunctional club he had to sink to the lowest a manager could and use the players as a scapegoat.
Social media dumpster of a club
Ronaldo is a cancer to any team. He makes him the point man such that failure to pass him the ball annoys him. That makes players afraid of him. He affects the development of young players. It happened at Juve. Aendee pesa China.
Siet, mzee mzito aliwafungia 24 goals na bado mnaongea matope?
You are talking about RONALDO. Tema hio mate:D
Ukweli mtupu. Many clubs are coming to this realization. With him, you play to boost his numbers, never for the sake of the club
Huyu kijana mzee aingie management… His time on the pitch is over… Ama anaogopa kupoteza endorsement deals…
I feel like Ronaldo actually made United worse by making all players passive expecting Ronaldo to carry the team.
He is ever looking for the numbers
Slowly rebuilding Wadau.
Timú ni njegaa…
We wish CR7 the best but we all know he isn’t for the longterm. Rebuilding is for the long-term.
Here are our target players which I belief we will acquire before the end of the transfer window:
[ATTACH=full]448151[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]448201[/ATTACH]