Criminal Spousal Abuse

In my day Job …
I come across some really bad situations of Criminal Spousal Abuse …

WHY would anyone do such a terrible thing to someone’s Daughter …??
WHY … ???

If you get fed up of your Wife …
Kindly return her in one piece from the place you found her …

SHENZI KABISA … :rage: :rage:

This looks is inhumane

Kindly …
Tell us WHERE you got your Medical Training and Level of Knowledge … :roll_eyes:

I already deleted it…i was confusing

Under-statement of the Year … :rage: :rage:

Promptly Forgiven … :blush:

Why…stuff like this can only be done by the devil in disguise

@rexxsimba delete the post kaposi sarcoma…

Looks like he married a whore like ssenga

It can no longer be Edited or Deleted …

Thank you very clever ADMIN for that shortcoming …
This new application is so useless … :rage:

@Electronics4u …ona hii mambo sasa…need to keep on upgrading

Try and THINK before you post anything … :rage:

Haha hii si kitu

Most women are emotionally like this,some bear both scars
This is a conversation most are not willing to discuss

Anyways,quick recovery

Nope …
Just fellow Human beings like yourself …

A few months ago it was a Witch who did this to a 5 year old Child …
Apparently , She was the Step Mother and the Idiot of a Father is the one who brought the poor thing to the Clinic …

I promply called the Police and Child Protection Services …
I am not sure if they were both prosecuted …
The probably bribed their way out of that Criminal Mess …

SHENZI KABISA … :rage: :rage:

She is both Physically and Mentally scared for Life …
What She now badly needs is some TLC [ Tender Loving Care ] …

And She is quite an attractive Woman … :blush: :blush:

Damn! Hebu enlighten me kidogo. Bwanake alimfanyia nini ndio apate hizo marks jameni. Ama ni burns of certain sort. It’s really scary. Kwani siku hizi wanaume tunakuwa emotional aje tunafanya vituko kama hizi.

Apparently…
A juvenile jealous argument about Her going out of the house wearing shorts and attracting men …
A big metallic cooking spoon in the Jiko was his weapon of choice…
The screams brought neighbors who brought her to the clinic …
I filled out a Medical Report with photos attached but I don’t think She will take the matter very far …
She seems very terrified of him … :rage:

I say to both Males and Females in here …
NEVER live with a person who can do this to you …
Pack up your stuff and walk away… :rage:

Many will not listen…eti kheri kulia kwa range rover

So true , Sir …

I have heard that sentiment so many times …
Even among my Female Friends and Colleagues…

My late father (RIP) was a gentle but very principled soul …
Over some light banter at the dinner table , Mum asked him what action he would take if she beat him up …

He paused eating for a moment and told her in jest …
" …Like you , I have a living Mother and Home where I originated …
I simply go back there and tell her that I left a Man in my house …!! "…

The message here is clear …
There are those who esteem, respect and value you …
If your partner or spouse no longer wants you …
Find someone else who does …
It is really that simple … :slightly_smiling_face: