Credible info needed

I was informed that I might be traveling to Ethiopia for some assignment. I am not sure whether the final approval for this trip will be granted but, that notwithstanding, I need to be prepared. My questions to the villagers in the know are;
[li]where can I get some sexy Ethiopian pokos (sibagui umbo…slim shaddy, momo…)?[/li][li]how much do they charge?[/li][li]what’s their general level of personal hygiene (mapoko wengi Nai huwa generally clean, only a few fail to meet this critical requirement)?[/li][li]are the brothels same as Nairobi’s i.e. club-cum-brothel with accommodation n run for 24hrs?[/li][li]any other info that will help make my trip (hopefully) memorable is highly appreciated[/li][/ul]
Finally, pray for me that the approval goes through

sisi mambo ya poko wanaume hatujui,wacha nitag your fellow faggot @junkie akupe mawaidha

Pimp-master general-Addis Ababa step forward please…

Sasa Wakanyaks. Imagine nakufeel…kwani kuna Wifi Inda?

Ethiopians behave like non africans. expect to be snobed by most of them.

snubbed

Snobs (snobed) would also work

snob
snäb/
noun
plural noun: snobs
[ol]
[li]a person with an exaggerated respect for high social position or wealth who seeks to associate with social superiors and dislikes people or activities regarded as lower-class.[/li][ul]
[li]a person who believes that their tastes in a particular area are superior to those of other people.[/li]“a musical snob”
[/ul]
[/ol]

There are more worthy things to do in Ethiopia instead of hunting after a foreign strain of AIDS. For example, visit the Steele of Axum.

Ai mboss hii tabia ya kucorrect osungu inaudhi. Sasa ona wewe ndiye umeuma nje hapa.

Ethiopia is big. Ungesema kama ni Adis au Moiale, adjacent to our Moyale. Pokos are plenty, even under 18. But only a pimp can give you a poko if you are a foreigner. He will negotiate the price for you after you pick the one you want. Pesa inalipwa kwa pimp not the hoe. Na usipeleke ujuaji ya Kenya uko, guns are legal… and the authorities don’t care about your civil rights.

Naskia huko ndio ark of covenant iko. @Atheismo ni kweli?

You can’t think of the endless money making opportunities that the trip can offer you or save whatever your employer is paying you for being away from home?Then when you come back look for Wakanyama to hook you up with a plot somewhere.
But the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear of a foreign trip ni kutombana tu. Some people are cursed.

Be specific. Ethiopia wapi in particular. May assist you coz have been there and sampled The Amharas (wale Emperor Haile Selassie), The Boranas, The Falashas, The Somalis, The Walaitas etc etc.

i would tell you you are too green to pull this one off but i will send you to bring that plant make the unga that cooks this ethipian bread.
i will tell you kesho nikukumbuka,if you deliver that to me in exchange for ten hoes

sijaona mahali hiyo snob imekuwa verb. check tena…a snob snubs others.

@Mathaais, umeongea kama wazee watatu. You’re oozing wisdom n @Kidinyi should get in touch with you ASAP!

“Life there is crazy cheap. In fact if you drive out of Addis there is a town called Hawassa about an hour away where everyone goes to get laid because the women there are laissez faire!”

From here: http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/kenya-airways-2015-profits.6941/page-5

and Queen Sheba’s bath whers you can fap at the imagination

Addis Ababa

If in Addis take a cab to a place called Chechnya (named like the war-torn Russian territory). Now that place has everything you want, from hot chicks selling their wares on the street, to base ya miraa (Ethiopian khat is fire…chunga sana!), to wines and spirits joints blasting loud music in tiny cramped rooms. In fact it is inside these tiny ‘wines and spirits’ joints that you find the hottest chicks. Bei ya nyapundes for a foreigner ni $50 (thats 5K Kenya) for a full night with a typical habesha lady. Of course showtime is much cheaper (like 2500). Might be possible to get it for cheaper but you get what you pay for. Also, most chicks there don’t speak English (jifunze kudrop lines in Amharic) so there is little else to do with them before / after the deed is done. Hygiene wise, Kenyan ladies are miles ahead of Ethiopian lasses (my 2 cents worth).