Kuna kunguru fulani juzi when I wanted to smash her aliniambia something so disturbing mood ikadedi penis ikakataa kuamka for two days straight. As I was taking off my shirt ready to pound her akaniambia ati I remind her of her dead brother. That she was very close to her brother and if he’d been alive and circumstances allowed her, she’d have married him!
My hands froze on hearing that as i was unbuttoning the last shirt button.
Kunguru was going to use me to fulfill her necrophilic incestuous fantasy. I faked a call and suddenly had to leave and I’ve not been able to go back for like 3 months.
I’m still disturbed.
The weird thing is she’s the second kunguru to tell me something like that, like 2016 I met a certain chic who told me I was a dead wringer for her first love who died before he ever got her slices. I think she felt that through me she could fulfill that lost intimacy, those days nilikuwa extreme savage nikafikisha threshold on the first date dry fry mwaga ndani.
Anyone else experienced anything like this?
Juu this mama i ran away from bado anaitisha mechi, saying atakuja over if I don’t go there
we have better things to think off
:D:D:D You might be having a dead soul,spirit,demon,saitan in you and their souls saw it, rudi Kwa shetani polepole
Usikule madem mnavuta shada pamoja na kukula jaba,zikishika wanaona mizuka Kama hao wawili ulinyandua,enda mathare med center polepole
i get u bruh, move away from them… vitu connected to souls can be very disturbing in your life
Why were you unbuttoning your shirt to bang her?
Your d is in the wrong place bratha.
Wewe ni WA red thigh, giver of death
Hiyo ni strategy ya kukugwaya tu…Ama unanuka or you look like a dumper truck:D:D:D
Wewe ungekula na utoroke… case baadaye! Kuma ni kuma atakama ni ya shetani!
Arnono
May 18, 2020, 4:31am
mbiliakoo:
Kuna kunguru fulani juzi when I wanted to smash her aliniambia something so disturbing mood ikadedi penis ikakataa kuamka for two days straight. As I was taking off my shirt ready to pound her akaniambia ati I remind her of her dead brother. That she was very close to her brother and if he’d been alive and circumstances allowed her, she’d have married him!
Kunguru was going to use me to fulfill her necrophilic incestuous fantasy. I faked a call and suddenly had to leave and I’ve not been able to go back for like 3 months.
I’m still disturbed.
The weird thing is she’s the second kunguru to tell me something like that, like 2016 I met a certain chic who told me I was a dead wringer for her first love who died before he ever got her slices. I think she felt that through me she could fulfill that lost intimacy, those days nilikuwa extreme savage nikafikisha threshold on the first date dry fry mwaga ndani.
Juu this mama i ran away from bado anaitisha mechi, saying atakuja over if I don’t go there
Maybe you’re dead inside
Ama una legion ndani yako
Book exorcism bro
mbiliakoo:
I’m still disturbed.
Wewe yaonekana ni marehemu but haujui. How comes two Ladies wakufananishe na marehemu.
Shetani
What’s a red thigh giver?
uwesmake:
:D:D:D You might be having a dead soul,spirit,demon,saitan in you and their souls saw it, rudi Kwa shetani polepole
I thought you didn’t believe in hii maneno ya soul ties and soul exchange
The upcoming walking dead:D:D:D
osto
May 18, 2020, 7:12am
mbiliakoo:
I’m still disturbed.
There’s one who told me I reminded her of her dead husband.
Bobaa
May 18, 2020, 8:13am
Wewe nikama ulitomba jini Mombasa.This is not new.Ive heard such stories Kyle mombsani.