What makes these crazy people stay in a sexless union and outside here we Singletons getting easy from married women, single mothers and highschool students? If she close her legs to you she is probably spreading wide and widest to someone outside there, not someone you would hold in high esteem, sexual satisfaction comes from anywhere, here it does not discriminate…anybody in that sexless marriage, walk away,
I hear this many times from collegues that’s why I’m not of any idea of getting into any “exclusive” relations. Everything is all inclusive matters relationship,those in sexless marriage minions time to think hard or are you so much afraid to walk away? Why pay so much money (dowry) provision for something other ghetto boys are getting for free plus tips? Married folks in a sexless union you remain duped,
Okoka kijana. Dunia inaisha
One of the reasons why I walked away from her is being denied sex yet I guessed she may have been giving it outside to someone else.
Shifo, wait…ulikuwa unakaushwa? Aje Sasa?
Alikuwa amekuweka?
Kunguru hafugiki mkubwa
Aii hata kunguru hugawa, you feed her na bado akukaushe vitu, aje shifo? Aje Sasa?
But ulishamfukuza?
I am already not with her
Sometimes divorcing will just create bigger problems. You maintain the image of a happy family while kila mtu anaponda raha kiviake.
Hapo sawa. Hapana entertain upuss from women. Akileta upuss unamzindikisha taratibu na kumrusha nje
Wasee wanaonanga nikiita uyu jamaa mumama wanaona ni jokes… anagalia sasa confessions:cool:
Na shifo owns a ranch in laikipia. He’s a multi-millionaire.
He must be those very unfit potbellied Kikuyu wazees with a kihara stretching from the front to the back
Ndio huyo shifo
Shifo ali fukuza wife alafu wife wake aka tekwa na msee ana ishi mayolo
:D:D:Djust the way i pictured him ni kihara tu imekosa ama amevaa zile nywele fake
Chief, I always like your honesty. Some planteshen workers wananyimwa but they just stay with their women. Congrats on this one
Paedophilic behaviour. Take care not to rot in jail.